Customer Reviews


35 Reviews
5 star:
 (25)
4 star:
 (9)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A quality item, comfortable and ideal for pilates
Excellent item but beware wash separately for first couple of washes as not colour fast! I wear this for my pilates class and it is perfect.
Published 10 months ago by Rosemary J.

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars T-Shirt
There was nothing wrong with the quality of the t-shirt, just too long for me
Published 1 month ago by A. G.


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A quality item, comfortable and ideal for pilates, 3 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Excellent item but beware wash separately for first couple of washes as not colour fast! I wear this for my pilates class and it is perfect.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Does what it says in the description., 4 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
It is nice to have a garment bought on line that actually fits the size it stated. Good quality and service. Wears and washes well. Dries in about 10 minutes!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great top, 19 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought this as a gift for a friend who is fussy about the tops they wear when playing sports/cycling etc. loves this top says it feels really good to wear.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent product, 6 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Good quality colour, excellent product really good for the gym.. Everyone keeps remarking how good quality is and they love the colour.. Really impressed...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 9 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The top came very quickly as promised, was well packaged and fits well. Many thanks
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars really comfortable, kep me feeling good throughout my first 6 ..., 3 July 2014
By 
Mrs. S. Le Masurier (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
really comfortable, kep me feeling good throughout my first 6 mile hike, will buy again - please do more colours in size 22
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good walking top, 3 July 2014
Well ventilated, great value
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Mountain Warehouse Endurance Womens Short Sleeve T-Shirt Technical Breathable Lightweight Tee Shirt, 26 Jun. 2014
By 
Miss M. Scott "silver" (liverpool) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mountain Warehouse Endurance Womens Short Sleeve T-Shirt Technical Breathable Lightweight Tee Shirt (Apparel)
This top was of excellent quality so cool to wear for a workout with the quickest delivery. Thanks for a great bargain
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love Mountain Wharehouse clothing., 16 Jun. 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The item was as described and fitted perfectly. I liked the colour ranges offered and the fitting of the clothing. Look forward to continued patronage.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect!, 2 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Lovely top that I bought for running/the gym.. It fits lovely and has that 'slimming' effect with the grey stripe down the side (I have the black one)! My only complaint is that it isn't super long, but that's not really a problem for me! Great quality and I would buy again!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews