Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Learn More Amazon Pantry Food & Drink Beauty Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars32
4.6 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 17 August 2015
Nicely made but they don't really fit under washing machine or tumble drier door, as when you open door it catches on the raised bits either side of the carry handle. Not a big issue but a niggle which could have been avoided by lowering an extra 1cm
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 August 2015
Sorry but it doesn't do what it claims. You can't open the dryer door with this in front of it because although one side is low the other side curves up. Stupid design. Make it all low then it will do what you claim it does.
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 July 2015
A handy & practical item for the house.its lightweight & easy to use.its white with 4 purple handles.its easy load as it is shaped for front load machines & has a hip rest.
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 February 2014
This basket is sturdy and robust. Unfortunately when positioned in front of my washing machine or tumble dryer the basket gets in the way when I try to open the door fully. It is perfect is every other respect.
0Comment6 of 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 March 2015
Feels sturdy and well made. Good hand grips.
0Comment3 of 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 March 2015
This is the best laundry basket I have had. The shape fits the washing machine and it is light and easy to carry. Love it
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 April 2015
Fantastic. Just what we needed. Big enough to hold an entire load of washing, and easy to carry.
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 August 2014
A great design my wife is very happy so I am over the moon, wonderful.
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 March 2015
AS STATED A EXCELLANT PURCHASE
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 August 2015
The best wash basket.
Not dear thank you.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)
  -  
See Our Best Selling Laundry Totes. Have You Seen Our Basket On Legs?