Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen in Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars173
4.8 out of 5 stars
Price:£23.40+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 20 October 2015
really pleased, bought one on here from gamexchange and was rubbish, had to send it back and didn't get a refund...much better off buying the real thing
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 January 2015
a present for my son , aged 43! he loves it , except when the kids win.If you buy this you must get the Wii racing wheels to complete the game.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 February 2014
Excellent game for people of all ages. Action packed & fun filled entertainment. We have family Mario evenings playing games & eating pizza 😁
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 February 2014
Great game,loved by all the family,we are having to restrict use by our 5 year old grandson,but it has given him good eye/hand co-ordination
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 March 2014
Good buy for my 6yr olds birthday. He just has to learn to share with his friends now!!! Speedy delivery, item arrived in good condition.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 July 2015
A must-have game for the Wii, especially with the official wheel. It is the only Wii game that we come back to time and again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 March 2015
Birthday present for grandson, arrived promptly and gives him and his sister hours of amusement when I am looking after them!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 February 2014
Delivered on time, as described and for a reasonable cost.Game works fine and kids love it. Recommend for younger Wii players
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 November 2015
Simply put one of the best games for the wii, a must for anyone's collection, hours of endless fun for the whole family
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 September 2015
My teenage kids made me buy this again - a throwback to when they were little. Having a ball with it - still great fun!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 10 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)