Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn more Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars191
4.6 out of 5 stars
Format: Amazon Video|Change
Price:£9.99
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 22 June 2014
bought for my 8 year old daughter who is enjoying a bit of a phase of liking the older Disney films from this era
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 September 2010
Bought the second movie so decided I had to have the set! Love it! A real classic. And Amazon was the cheapest!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 June 2014
A classic disney film, very good port to blue ray. Aspect ration is origional but not noticable after a while.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 November 2014
Not my most loved Disney movie ever, but I don't hate it either. The limited edition slipcover is very nice.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 November 2013
I am upgrading my sons Disney collection from my old VHS to blu ray. I hope he enjoys them as much as I did.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 January 2013
Good value for money and recieved it very quickly and was very pleased with this item and would order again
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 October 2014
Another purchase for my disney collection, love all disney movie's. Great songs in this one. Great value.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 October 2013
My grandson loves this.He is constantly wanting it on, as with all the Disney films, of which i have many.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 May 2013
I love my disney this is a great buy however the prince goes up and down each week the quality is amazing
11 comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 October 2013
Bought to add to my disney collection, came as described so very happy with it :) Ex condition love it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

£3.49

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)