Customer Reviews


20 Reviews
5 star:
 (15)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars 90's revisited
great mix of tracks from the the rave, brit pop, grunge, era. 90 tracks that are all hit tracks, no fillers. i hope they bring out an 80's or even an 70's version of this cd set, recommended to all who remember or want to hear what the 90's had to offer.
Published 11 months ago by big gee

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Three Stars
gift
Published 2 months ago by Mr. Robert A. P. Colebourne


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars 90's revisited, 1 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 90 Hits Of The 90s (MP3 Download)
great mix of tracks from the the rave, brit pop, grunge, era. 90 tracks that are all hit tracks, no fillers. i hope they bring out an 80's or even an 70's version of this cd set, recommended to all who remember or want to hear what the 90's had to offer.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brill !, 15 Nov 2013
This review is from: 90 Hits Of The 90s (MP3 Download)
Excellent tracks brings back many happy memories of misspent youth !! Would highly recommend brought in mp3 format as using the tracks on home cd of family do's and my computer for some reason won't let me select out of the iTunes !! But stores it on the iTunes so happy on all counts !!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars 90 songs for less than a tenner, can't go wrong..., 12 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 90 Hits Of The 90s (Audio CD)
Wow, I remember these songs like it was yesterday, then I realise it wasn't yesterday and I start to feel old...but all joking aside, definitely worth the price and a nice trip down memory lane..reminds me of a time when I didn't need a hat to keep my head warm :( haha.

It came with autorip too, so I have these songs on my tablet too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars A journey of 90s music, 10 Jun 2014
By 
Mr. P. Datta "Pritthijit" (Stockton on Tees, Teesside) - See all my reviews
This review is from: 90 Hits Of The 90s (Audio CD)
The album features a wide choice of tracks from the 90s. There is dance, Brit pop, indy, rave, rap, gulity pleasures. I vividly see the images of my memories during the decade, whilst listening to the album. I listened to the most of the tracks, as I was a teenager doing my GCSE, A levels and University days. It brings back fond memories for me. It is nice to listen to the tracks. I enjoy it. I have to say this is one the best 90s albums selling at present. If you want to take a journey to the 90s, buy this album. 90s music holds distinctive features and introduced new genres of music. It is very much different from the 70s and 80s.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent collection real memory jogger, 18 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 90 Hits Of The 90s (MP3 Download)
This collection is full of classics that bring back so many memories of that era,
good value as a download
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars 90s hits, 14 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 90 Hits Of The 90s (MP3 Download)
A great mix of tracks to bring to bring back some happy memories from your younger years Great buy well worth it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Iconic of its time, 14 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 90 Hits Of The 90s (MP3 Download)
All of the pops of the 90s what more is there to say a very good presentation of the hit tunes of this era. Very listenable if you are into this time zone.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great CD, 11 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 90 Hits Of The 90s (Audio CD)
Great cd, lots of the good songs from the 90's - took me back to my youth! Great buy, we'll worth it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars this compilation cd is slowly becoming my favourite cd from my 90's collection which says a lot ..., 19 Dec 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 90 Hits Of The 90s (Audio CD)
this compilation cd is slowly becoming my favourite cd from my 90's collection which says a lot as I have many cds from that area
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 22 Oct 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 90 Hits Of The 90s (Audio CD)
Great mix of hits from this decade. Great dance hits especially.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

90 Hits Of The 90s
90 Hits Of The 90s by Various Artists (Audio CD - 2013)
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews