Customer Reviews


17 Reviews
5 star:
 (8)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (6)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great product
Goes on kindle perfectly to keep it safe, daughter loves it, makes a kindle look more child friendly, only negative the charger can be difficult to put in.
Published 11 months ago by juliette elston

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Good cover for kindle fire hd
After managing to distinguish the differences between all the kindle versions whether mine was a 2012 or 2013 version which I think could have been made a lot easier by Amazon. Although this has nothing to do with the cover, it does make it important to be able to distinguish the differences as they won't fit otherwise.

The cover itself is fab, lovely and...
Published 5 months ago by S Riley


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Good cover for kindle fire hd, 4 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
After managing to distinguish the differences between all the kindle versions whether mine was a 2012 or 2013 version which I think could have been made a lot easier by Amazon. Although this has nothing to do with the cover, it does make it important to be able to distinguish the differences as they won't fit otherwise.

The cover itself is fab, lovely and bright pink and the handle is great for carrying or turning into a support to sit it on the table. The only thing is it would have been nice if it had come with a plastic cover to protect the screen. I think I may have been spoilt with having a Griffin case for my phone as it provides a plastic cover to protect the screen and it sets a standard of good protection for your devices. Also the only other downside is the charger point. After having it for a while I have taken a star off as I'd originally scored it a 4 star because the angle is completely wrong to fit charger cable into the slot. It puts the lead under pressure and is fiddly to put in which risks damaging the cable and charging point on the Kindle. It is a shame as it seemed the better cover to get at the time.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great product, 31 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: i-Blason ArmorBox Kido Series for Amazon Kindle Fire HDX 7 Inch Tablet Light Weight Super Protection Convertiable Stand Cover Case Kids Friendly (Pink) (Electronics)
Goes on kindle perfectly to keep it safe, daughter loves it, makes a kindle look more child friendly, only negative the charger can be difficult to put in.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Charger won't fit in, 2 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This case arrived quickly. It's nice and light weight and easy to fit. Perfect for protecting the kindle of my 6 year old, especially from his little sister.

However, you cannot fit the charger into the kindle whilst the case is on. There is a hole for the charger, but the angle is wrong and you risk damaging the delicate charger if you try to force it. It's a real shame, because we were otherwise very happy with the case ( my little boy thinks it's cool too). You might want to consider a screen protector too.

We have resorted to taking a Stanley knife to the case to make the hole wider.

I have only given 3 stars as it is really frustrating and seems like such a silly mistake to make.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No



5.0 out of 5 stars thanks, 17 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Love it ! bought to go with my grandson's kindle I think he'll love it too. Great product better than expected strong and functional
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Great cover, 12 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Just what I needed and a good price have just order 1 for my other son great cover would recommend
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Great Product, 22 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Well made and great for my 3 year old. Saved the Kindle so many times. Good protection. Looks good too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars As good as it looks, 1 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The i-Blason Armor Box is brilliant. I purchased it for my 7 year old son to keep his kindle safe and it most defiantly does the job. It came within a couple of days and was very easy to put the kindle into
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Yaaay, 2 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This is a fantastic case for my child's kindle she loves it and carries it everywhere with her

Definatly recommend for children with kindles
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Great idea but needs modifying., 3 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Brilliant squashy protection, but it's a real pity you have to take the kindle gird out to charge or take a knife to it. I also ended up expanding the holes where the speakers are as it muffles audio.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews