Customer Reviews


10 Reviews
5 star:
 (9)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Oakley goggles
I really like these for their visibility and lightness, but they were too large to wear without helmet. Was a gift for my BF and he didn't like it for this reason.
Published 15 months ago by Petya Vlddikova

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Not as good as hoped in poor visibility conditions
OK. Not as good as hoped in poor visibility conditions. Surface of runs looked flat; true shape of surface not visible.
Published 19 days ago by Mr T Hetrick


Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Oakley goggles, 25 Feb. 2014
By 
Petya Vlddikova (Bulgaria) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I really like these for their visibility and lightness, but they were too large to wear without helmet. Was a gift for my BF and he didn't like it for this reason.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Look great, work great, 5 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Comfortable and do not restrict nasal airways like a lot of goggles do; have tried other goggle brands but keep coming back to Oakley
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant product, 20 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought these goggles for my trip to Austria in January. They were delivered quickly by courier and arrived in ok condition (box was a little beaten up).

The goggles themselves are absolutely excellent, they didn't steam up at all even when I was hitting it really hard and they managed to take quite a bit of punishment in the park/pipe without budging from my head.

My only gripe is that the strap isn't the longest, I have a medium size helmet and I had to have the strap fully extended to make the goggles fit over it which was occasionally uncomfortable.

Awesome goggles though, well worth the money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 23 Dec. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Nice fitting, doesn't fog and really helps on the snow
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars don't buy cheap, they are great goggles, 8 April 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
bought some cheap and cheerful goggles last year for skiing, never again. spent a bit more, but money well spent. these are great, look good and do the job. used to wear sunglasses instead of goggles, but like these more, great purchase
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Not as good as hoped in poor visibility conditions, 8 May 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
OK. Not as good as hoped in poor visibility conditions. Surface of runs looked flat; true shape of surface not visible.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great fit with salomon ranger c air ski helmet, 11 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great fit with salomon ranger c air ski helmet .
Very good low light lens and comfortable .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 2 Nov. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
No problems.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 25 Feb. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great goggles
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 13 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Good
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

O2 XL PEACOAT BLUE FIRE IRIDIUM
£30.34 - £119.62
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews