Customer Reviews


11 Reviews
5 star:
 (10)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars To Add to the collection
These are amazing, and have added to our never ending supply of Superhero and childhood novelty PJ's and underwear we have in our house. So good I bought a pair for my younger brother for his 27th Birthday, and he loves them too.
Published 19 months ago by AngelaB

versus
2.0 out of 5 stars Poor quality!
These look the part but the quality is terrible! After 4 months of occasional wear they are for the bin as they are all coming apart at the seams!
Published 1 month ago by Ais 1978


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars To Add to the collection, 1 Nov. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These are amazing, and have added to our never ending supply of Superhero and childhood novelty PJ's and underwear we have in our house. So good I bought a pair for my younger brother for his 27th Birthday, and he loves them too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic Product, 3 Nov. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought these for my boyfriend who is over 6 feet tall. Was worried that they would be too short in length, however I took a gamble and ordered them in size Large. They fit perfectly....phew!! Would definitely recommend. Good quality and fantastic nostalgic and novelty value. Will definitely buy more designs from the range. Ohhhh and he loves them too!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great, 23 Nov. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I joke with my partner that he summons the power of greyskull after he lifted my kitchen dresser onto the roof of his car by himself. He's a misserable old grump at christmas but I suddenly had the idea to get him he-man clothes as a joke for christmas and I think it'll make him laugh. It's great quality and looks comfy. Highly recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love, 9 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great lounge pants , they are comfortable and wash very well :) boyfriend was very please with his christmas present.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent buy, 3 Feb. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: He-Man 'I have the power' Loungepants (Apparel)
I bought these lounge pants for my boyfriend for his birthday, and he was so happy with them, they fitted perfect and he feels like hes a little lad again, especially with his He-man toy collection!! Fabric is really nice and have not run or shrunk in the was. Excellent buy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Poor quality!, 14 April 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These look the part but the quality is terrible! After 4 months of occasional wear they are for the bin as they are all coming apart at the seams!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Christmas gift for my brother & he loved the He-man lounge pants, 7 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Christmas gift for my brother & he loved the He-man lounge pants! Bit of nostalgia for him. Arrived in good time & as expected. Thank you.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Nice quality, 31 Jan. 2015
By 
T. M. Neilson "ezri4of4" (Glossop, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Very nice lounge pants that wash well. I bought them as a gift for my son and he loves them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Gift, 5 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought as gift for my son who was a fan of He-Man as a child. He loved them
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 16 July 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
perfect prezzie for the husband
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

He-Man 'I have the power' Loungepants
£17.95
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews