Customer Reviews


14 Reviews
5 star:
 (13)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars fantastic chair, 6 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The service from the supplier was second to none. 36 hours after order the chair was in my front room. It is so comfortable, looks good, and we liked it so much we bought a second one.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great chair, 8 Jan 2014
By 
Peter McLaren "p.mclaren" (england) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I got this as a xmas gift for my lovely girlfriend..she loves it so I'm very happy and would order this again in frutre x
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars amazon review, 11 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: ULTIMO REAL LEATHER RECLINER ARMCHAIR SOFA CHAIR RECLINING HOME LOUNGE (Brown)
great value for money and fantastic service, took a chance buying over internet but read previous reviews and went for it.
glad i did,
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars This chair is excellent. Easily manouvered as my husband had stroke recently ..., 9 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: ULTIMO REAL LEATHER RECLINER ARMCHAIR SOFA CHAIR RECLINING HOME LOUNGE (Brown)
This chair is excellent. Easily manouvered as my husband had stroke recently and he finds it very comfortable, relaxing and easy to get out of.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars love it, 19 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This recliner arrived at our address within a couple of days, great service! the chair has a lovely style and is very comfortable I would highly recommend it and the price was great, there is one problem, I am having trouble getting my wife out of the chair,because she loves it, so that means I have to order another one for me.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Ultimo Real Leather Recliner Chairs, 7 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought two of these chairs, my only complaint is falling asleep when watching TV. Very nice chairs for the price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great value!, 5 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: ULTIMO REAL LEATHER RECLINER ARMCHAIR SOFA CHAIR RECLINING HOME LOUNGE (Brown)
This is a great chair for the money. Comfy, compact and very easy to put together.
I would definately recommend !
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars better than ok, 22 April 2014
By 
D. K. Mcgregor "DonnyB" (Edinburgh) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: ULTIMO REAL LEATHER RECLINER ARMCHAIR SOFA CHAIR RECLINING HOME LOUNGE (Brown)
You don't quite sink in enough to this chair despite its air bag arms and back , the arms are just a little low . I am , however managing to get a snooze in it and it is a really good buy for the money , it would be value even if the leather was plastic. Recliner mechanism is a bit hair triggerfish but seems to work OK , will it last ? I don't know. I also took the back feet off to produce a more relaxed neutral position.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars really smart, 15 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
More pleased than I thought I would be, di not expect them to be so good for the money, thanks
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Very nice quality and rapid delivery, 17 July 2014
Very nice quality and rapid delivery! Very comfy and ideal for my hypnotherapy practice! Easy to put together, very sturdy and easy to use! Will go almost horizontal if required and returns back upright easily!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews