Customer Reviews


18 Reviews
5 star:
 (13)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great oldies for Christmas
I chose this CD for the old classic artists and songs from my childhood. It is a lovely CD to have on in the background whilst cooking or entertaining
Published 7 months ago by ali

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Hmm - could be better
A bit disappointed with the tracks on the CD. Not quite the selection I thought it would be so won't be playing this next year.
Published 5 months ago by Janis Page


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great oldies for Christmas, 2 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: It's Christmas! (Audio CD)
I chose this CD for the old classic artists and songs from my childhood. It is a lovely CD to have on in the background whilst cooking or entertaining
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great cd, 14 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: It's Christmas! (Audio CD)
Lovely cd with some great classic tracks . brought back some good memories of when i was younger . Great artists, great cd and value for money too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


12 of 14 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very nice christmas record, 21 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: It's Christmas! (Audio CD)
I love christmas very much, and these crooners are my favourites. Nice music for the background the comming month of december.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars It's Christmas! 4****, 20 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: It's Christmas! (Audio CD)
Cd was ok.lovely music.just what i ordered.arrived in good time and plays well. Looks good and is a joy to play!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Just lovely, 10 Dec 2013
This review is from: It's Christmas! (Audio CD)
As much as I like a good feel good dancy around Christmas song,I also love the old traditional ones. This one is certainly traditional,nice to listen to on a dark December evening.
I especially love Judy Garland.Have yourself a very merry Christmas,always makes me tearful!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 6 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: It's Christmas! (Audio CD)
As described. Arrived ok. No problems.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Well its Christmas!, 17 Mar 2014
By 
Evie (Norfolk UK) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: It's Christmas! (Audio CD)
I have so many Christmas CD's I keep saying they are now more or less all the same, but with a different Pic on the box and this is no exception, most of the old favourites
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars its christmas, 21 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: It's Christmas! (Audio CD)
Really I do not see the need for such long reviews ev erything is good and that's all I can say
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Christmas, 19 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: It's Christmas! (Audio CD)
Played this album over the Xmas period and it went down very well everyone ended up singing it really was cats chorus
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Wonderful, 31 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: It's Christmas! (Audio CD)
Many tracks previously unknown to me. Great music, talented artists. A joy to listen to, really has the feel good factor.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

It's Christmas!
It's Christmas! by Various Artists (Audio CD - 2013)
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews