Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen with Prime Learn more Shop Men's Shop Women's

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars28
4.8 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 24 March 2014
When my new camera arrived I was anxious to start using it but did not realise it had no memory card in it so I was delighted to receive my new card in record time.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 February 2014
The card works fine. Why shouldn't it ? Just disappointed that Samsung didn't include one for the price daughter paid.
I might have needed to use the camera immediately but it was incomplete and unusable until I got a card
Even a tiny one would have helped and would cost Samsung such a minimal amount.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 June 2014
does it's job as required and did not cost the earth. Why would you go elsewhere and pay as much as three times the price?
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 April 2014
Excellent SD card, stores 3442 photos which is greAt. Worth paying that extra couple of pounds for. Def would recommend
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 May 2015
This was a gift and the person said that it has performed very well but has no experience of any other memory card!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 September 2014
This wonderful little camera has far exceeded my expectations. I'm very very pleased with it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 September 2014
its a memory card...what can you say not much really !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 January 2015
Was for my partners Camera, had no complaints from her! Thanks.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 August 2015
Good product, good service, would recommend, five stars.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 September 2014
First class memory card that I boought for my camera.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)