Customer Reviews


39 Reviews
5 star:
 (26)
4 star:
 (11)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Nice
Good quality, clever little case. Sturdy construction and good value.
Find the little hand strap very useful when using the tablet for reading with.
Published 10 months ago by AndyB

versus
1.0 out of 5 stars SENT WRONG ITEM
I have been waiting ages for is and even thou I ordered a case for tablet 10.1 and this is what's on their paper work shipped they still sent me a case for a phone mini NOT HAPPY AT ALL now I have to send this back don`t waste your time with them there is plenty other place that ship them quickly and read the right orders, AND THATS WHERE I AM GOING!!!
Published 7 months ago by Sue


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Nice, 25 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Good quality, clever little case. Sturdy construction and good value.
Find the little hand strap very useful when using the tablet for reading with.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars for Galaxy Tab 3.8.0, 5 Dec 2013
By 
S (Kilcolgan, Ireland) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
High quality item. Is designed specifically for the Galaxy tab, so cables, etc., plug in without having to take off the case. The magnet off/on is cool too. My son is delighted with this case.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Just the job, 3 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: iGadgitz Premium Executive Red PU Leather Case Cover for Samsung Galaxy Tab 3 7.0" SM-T210 with Multi-Angle Viewing Stand + Hand Strap + Screen Protector (Electronics)
This case is just perfect in every way, shape and form, the colour is nice the feel is nice, all together a great case.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Recommend, 27 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Good quality, very well finished product. This case fits my Galaxy Tab 3 10.1 perfectly. It protects the tablet very well and offers a convenient stand for typing, the hand strap is very useful. Very pleased and would highly recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent Case Cover for my Samsung Galaxy Tab 3 8"!, 12 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This case is just what I have been searching for! Needed one with a hand strap which was good & sturdy at a good price! This meets all those requirements!!! Very pleased with this as the last one I had was too flimsy. This one, as the pictures show, can be used as a stand and is really rigid. The price was brilliant! I searched the high street stores and couldn't find anything to match this! Very happy customer!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great quality product, 15 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great quality product. Looks more expensive than it is and fits the Samsung tablet perfectly. The built in clips secure the tablet well and the 2 position display is particularly useful. would strongly recommend this product!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect!, 11 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great cover, fits perfectly! The material is quite nice and the cover is strong enough to hold the tablet. The hand strap is quite useful if you're thinking about using the tablet to read. I'm very happy with this purchase and totally recommend the cover!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, 10 July 2014
good
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Ordered this for my mother and sge absolutely loves it ..., 6 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Ordered this for my mother and sge absolutely loves it. It was delivered fast and she loves the different ways in eich the cover can be used.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars good price, good qualityand a very fast, 3 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
good price,good qualityand a very fast delivery
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews