Customer Reviews


46 Reviews
5 star:
 (29)
4 star:
 (10)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (6)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


12 of 13 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars lipo batteries
Wanted some extended flight time for my x4 these seemed a good buy arrived in the specified time and well packaged fit the x4 well take longer to charge and give nearly double the flight time than the battery that was supplied
Published 12 months ago by Tony Curley

versus
4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars its not pretty but it works
Its a battery and work longer than the supplied battery hence the 3 stars, on the downside the batteries themselves are to big to fit in the battery compartment of my Hubsan H107C i was a little surprised but couldnt be bothered to complain or wait for new ones so i used some Velcro and attached it to the outside of the chassis. its not pretty but it works.
Published 5 months ago by Rich


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

12 of 13 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars lipo batteries, 14 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 3.7V 380mAh 500mAH Battery For Hubsan X4 H107 Quadcopter (Toy)
Wanted some extended flight time for my x4 these seemed a good buy arrived in the specified time and well packaged fit the x4 well take longer to charge and give nearly double the flight time than the battery that was supplied
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good-quality size batteries, 28 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 3.7V 380mAh 500mAH Battery For Hubsan X4 H107 Quadcopter (Toy)
Fast delivery very good quality batteries, I found them very cheap to buy and they work for 7 to 8 minutes which I am quite happy with thanks
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Batteries, 8 Jun. 2014
By 
C. Smith - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 3.7V 380mAh 500mAH Battery For Hubsan X4 H107 Quadcopter (Toy)
Very good batteries with much more power than standard batteries supplied with hubsan x4.
More flying time with more power.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars hubsan X4 - 8 minute flights, 21 Nov. 2014
By 
R. Gunstone "Drahcir9" (england) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 3.7V 380mAh 500mAH Battery For Hubsan X4 H107 Quadcopter (Toy)
Flight time on my hubsan X4 is nearly 8 minutes with these 500mah batteries (leds off and prop guard removed) - much better than the 5 minutes from the supplied 380mah battery.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Easily 40Mins +flying time with these badboys and the original, 2 Oct. 2014
This review is from: 3.7V 380mAh 500mAH Battery For Hubsan X4 H107 Quadcopter (Toy)
Using them in a H107L and i'm getting about 8 mins using original hubsan charger, tested them with an imax and it doesn't appear to over or under charging. I use a cheap multi usb charger to mass charge then top them off with the original charger. Quad feels tiny bit heavier and they stick out a little from the body but they still seem to be surprisingly good batteries.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars This battery will slow down the hubsan. It will ..., 18 Sept. 2014
This review is from: 3.7V 380mAh 500mAH Battery For Hubsan X4 H107 Quadcopter (Toy)
This battery will slow down the hubsan. It will last very long (seems to be double to the normal battery). The battery itself doesn't fully fit the battery compartment (no big problem). If you fly with this battery you should turn the hubsan to the expert mode. The basic mode has too subtle control to make the hubsan move with the bigget battery.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars these are really good for the money and loads more flight time, 20 Nov. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 3.7V 380mAh 500mAH Battery For Hubsan X4 H107 Quadcopter (Toy)
these are really good for the money and loads more flight time .
has help me learn how to fly better with 8-10 minuates of flight per cell.
even survived going in the water with quad crash landing fully submerged and led's on.
had these nearly a month and not 1 bad cell.
highly recommened
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars One battery has an intermittent connection problem but apart from that are very good. Runs my Hubsan for around 12 mins on ..., 2 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 3.7V 380mAh 500mAH Battery For Hubsan X4 H107 Quadcopter (Toy)
Arrived as promised. One battery has an intermittent connection problem but apart from that are very good. Runs my Hubsan for around 12 mins on a charge. Charging time approx 1hr30 mins.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars its not pretty but it works, 28 Sept. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 3.7V 380mAh 500mAH Battery For Hubsan X4 H107 Quadcopter (Toy)
Its a battery and work longer than the supplied battery hence the 3 stars, on the downside the batteries themselves are to big to fit in the battery compartment of my Hubsan H107C i was a little surprised but couldnt be bothered to complain or wait for new ones so i used some Velcro and attached it to the outside of the chassis. its not pretty but it works.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Massive increase to flying time + 4 port charger, 10 Jan. 2015
By 
Brian Merritt - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The first thing we learn when flying a Quadcopter is the batteries run out too soon. These batteries fit the new Hubsan perfectly, no taping underneath or sticking out extra weight to throw the flight hover off balance. Ps - they last as long as the Hubsan original 380mAH. Best part is that all four batteries charge at the same time, so I get over half an hour of flying time. I thought it might take a month to receive the batteries, but they arrived just over a week after ordering.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews