Customer Reviews


9 Reviews
5 star:
 (5)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect
Exactly what I ordered, fit perfectly, my husband is delighted. He already had a pair which he has worn out, so he is delighted to have these replacements.
Published 7 months ago by Mrs. J. E. Reeve

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Too Small & Flimsy
Bought 2 pairs of these in blue and khaki in size 10. I'd say they were size 9.5 at best, probably 9 and didn't look as though they'd last very long given the way they are made; but that's just a guess. Returned to sender.
Published 5 months ago by Davelea


Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect, 6 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Exactly what I ordered, fit perfectly, my husband is delighted. He already had a pair which he has worn out, so he is delighted to have these replacements.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Too Small & Flimsy, 16 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought 2 pairs of these in blue and khaki in size 10. I'd say they were size 9.5 at best, probably 9 and didn't look as though they'd last very long given the way they are made; but that's just a guess. Returned to sender.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good but small, 24 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
these are very good but only just fit, it is was not so flexible it would be too small and i would have sent back.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Very Comfortable, 10 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Arrived very quickly and exactly as described.
Extremely comfortable to were, it's like walking on air.
I've actually bought them for a upcoming holiday to Florida and I expect them to serve me extremely well whilst walking around the theme parks
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Comfortable and quite good looking.., 7 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I use these as "house shoes", indoors and outside. I have also thrown a pair in the washing machine when they got dirty and they came out like new. I now have 4 pairs, three of which are in the cupboard for future use as they are no longer available.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars 5 starIdeal fit, just perfect., 19 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great product just wish I could get a pair of the black (charcoal) - just don't seem to be available anywhere in the UK.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Brill, 25 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought for travelling to and from work but like to much. Very comfy will have to buy more. Good value for money
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Tiny feet, 8 April 2014
By 
Mr. J. Cawrey "John.C" (Leicestershire, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The Santa Cruz loafers look suitably relaxed with a coarse-woven upper with raw edge around the front. I ordered a size 9 as Crocs are usually quite a generous fit. I could barely force my foot into the shoe. I returned the shoe and have ordered replacement in a larger size.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 26 July 2014
Great fit
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Crocs Mens Santa Cruz Loafers
£34.99 - £55.00
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews