Customer Reviews


16 Reviews
5 star:
 (12)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Kenan
Doris (Kyla Pratt) sheds a tear on her remote whilst watching her favourite program and a whole worldwind of comedy and adventure opens up. Fat Alert (Kenan Thompson) is here to sort all of Doris's problems and finds out how diffrent it is being in the real world instead of being in a cartoon as the host of the show. Hullairious!!! good black comedy film with a great all...
Published on 13 Oct 2006 by Ms. Kesha Scott

versus
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Bought in error
Bought in error, I don't even have HD, but can't find anywhere to email for a refund...
Published 1 month ago by SamSam


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Kenan, 13 Oct 2006
By 
Ms. Kesha Scott "queen kee kee" (Ipswich England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Fat Albert [DVD] (DVD)
Doris (Kyla Pratt) sheds a tear on her remote whilst watching her favourite program and a whole worldwind of comedy and adventure opens up. Fat Alert (Kenan Thompson) is here to sort all of Doris's problems and finds out how diffrent it is being in the real world instead of being in a cartoon as the host of the show. Hullairious!!! good black comedy film with a great all star cast. Kenan Thompson is great as fat albert and with roles played by Kyla Pratt, Marques Houston,his brother Omarion and the great Bill Cosby, this film is sure to give you a giggle hear and a symathetic thought there. If you liked the 'Kenan n Kel Show' you'll love this comedy ++++++++++
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars HEY, HEY, HEY!....ITS FAAAAAAAAAAT ALBERT!, 10 Mar 2006
By A Customer
This review is from: Fat Albert [DVD] (DVD)
If you liked 'Kenan Thompson' in Kenan and Kel then you will love this!
I cant understand why this DVD has taken so long to be released in the UK. It was released in the US way over a year ago and we did'nt even have a Cinema release (even though the U.S did). I was abit unsure about this film as it wasent a box office title but I was very supprised! This film is definitley one of my favourites now. All the characters are hillarious! Each one of them is unique. The songs in this film are also catchy which are sang by Fat Albert, and I guarantee the 'race' scene will have you in stitches!!
The movie features a guest appearance from Aaron Carter also. This is one of the BEST underrated movies I have ever seen! The whole film, I can asure you will have both young and old gripped from beginning to end.
You must own this movie!
BUY IT NOW!!
P.S - 'Whats du-vu-duh?' (Buy the film, you'll see what Im on about)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Innocent enjoyable fun!, 28 Jun 2014
This review is from: Fat Albert (Amazon Instant Video)
Watched this film with my children who are aged 10 and 11 and we all loved it. I didn't have any expectations of this film but was delighted by the sheer innocence of the storyline and the genuine enjoyable fun of the characters. Sweet!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fat Albert, 1 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fat Albert [DVD] (DVD)
What a really nice wholesome clean film to enjoy with all the family and friends this is one I am glad to add to the collection.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars FAT ALBERT, 20 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fat Albert [DVD] (DVD)
Brought this film for a family film
very funny and everyone loved the film
would recommend watching it for lots of laughs
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love this film, 13 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fat Albert [DVD] (DVD)
Bargain price, excellent quality. Kenann and Bill Cosby crack me up in this film. One to watch with the family for a series of laughs, jokes and a sing along
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent - highly recommended if you want to laugh!, 7 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fat Albert [DVD] (DVD)
Excellent entertainment.. This is seriously funny, good for all ages and great to watch more than a few times, more things to laugh at each time!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars FAT ALBERT, 12 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fat Albert [DVD] (DVD)
Fat Albert:/ Great film on dvd. seen this film years ago, and loved it. Great for children and for Christmas gift.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant, 8 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fat Albert [DVD] (DVD)
This is a brilliant feel good film and suitiable for all ages to watch as there is no filth or bad language
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Fat Albert, 25 Nov 2009
By 
Bj Lucas "saculnamron" (England) - See all my reviews
(VINE VOICE)    (REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fat Albert [DVD] (DVD)
This is a brilliant piece of comedy conceived by Bill Cosby, and brought to life by the brilliant Keenan Thompson.Fat Albert is a cartoon character that magically comes to life with his friends to help a young woman. Albert is fascinated by the 'real world' and leaves the people he meets much happier than before he met them. A super fun ride that's sure make the world seem right.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Fat Albert
Fat Albert by Joel Zwick
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews