Customer Reviews


22 Reviews
5 star:
 (19)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars See you tonight by Scotty McCreery, 6 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The second Scotty opened his mouth on the American Idol show, I knew I'd have to buy his albums. His deep voice lends itself to these middle of the road country songs which is constantly on my CD player in the car. Friends who have never hear him, or of him, are pleasantly surprised by his voice. Buy it!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A country music super star in the making., 25 Nov. 2013
By 
P. J. Ward - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Still a teenager and already has 2 great albums to his name. I thought his first album was a great collection of songs and just right for someone his age. This collection continues to show Scotty growing and what a production team he has supporting him.

Great is not a word I would use for my Prime next day delivery. It should have said ....Prime 8th day delivery.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant!!!!!!!, 17 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I have certainly fallen in love with this young man's voice. I love all the songs. The delivery was super quick, item as described. Thank you so much!!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great singer, 30 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I love this album, Scotty has a very distinct tone and a lovely voice. I enjoy the album as a whole, I play it without skipping any tracks, which is not often the case for my music collection.

I'll be following is career with interest.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good, 30 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
From the moment he appeared on American Idol i liked his voice and there is some nice songs on cd.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic, 27 Jan. 2014
By 
T.Peters (United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great modern country music.

I wouldn't call this album as traditional as his first but you can still hear the traditional sound in the songs. Much better than much of the pop that gets blasted on country radio.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 5 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Love it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars What a voice, 30 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I love Country and I love Scotty. He has a voice to die for. This is a great CD and I love every track, It's a must have if you enjoy this genre of music
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Simply Amazing! LOVE, LOVE, LOOOOVE!, 6 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought this as part of my mothers Christmas present and she absolutely loves it (it is still in the car cd player, and yes it has been there and on repeat since Christmas 2013 and it is now may 2014 :D) She loves country music and we both fell in love with Scotty while he was still on American Idol. He is a very talented young man and I would recommend this cd to anyone and everyone who can appreciate a little bit of country music!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good old scotty!, 7 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought for my mum because she loves scotty! Not disappointed! I will definitely be learning all the words to this one like his last :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

See You Tonight (Deluxe Version)
Buy MP3 Album£6.69
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews