Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 9 December 2013
Good quality, lovely colours, very soft and has washed very well. Very pleased and would recommend. Wish there was a green version.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 January 2014
I was looking for the flannel linen, because I have the similar singe blue one at home, so needed something to match. Very happy that I found this, it warm and cosy, only one thing that it sew a little askew.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 September 2015
Very well made bed set, print is colourfast and has not faded after 7 months use. comfortable to snuggle into on those cooler nights.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 December 2013
My daughter loved the softness and colour of this flannelette duvet set. Excellent quality for the price and has so far washed well.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 March 2014
This is fine if you want a brushed cotton look. Not for me though, the fabric was not was I was looking for.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 July 2014
Comfort at its best
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 September 2014
Got for my son ,its very nice and cozy,he love it !!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 August 2015
Beautiful brushed cotton. Good quality.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 November 2015
quality bedding
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 February 2015
Soft
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)