Customer Reviews


9 Reviews
5 star:
 (9)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

13 of 14 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic box set., 28 Oct 2013
By 
Douglas Dimpsey (London) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: New Music For Amnesiacs - The Ultimate Collection (Audio CD)
Sparks fans, you will not be disappointed if you purchase this box set. Spanning their whole career it is the works. The presentation is excellent and it would be very much a collectors piece in the future. Treat yourself this Christmas and invest in this fabulous piece of nostalgia, for young and old.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars sparks will fly, 27 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: New Music For Amnesiacs - The Ultimate Collection (Audio CD)
I'm not a mega Sparks fan. the person I brought this for is.
When I gave this to him ON Christmas he cradled it in his arms grining from ear-to-ear!!!!
I Gather this IS Everything A SPARKS FAN COULD EVER WANT!!!
SO DON'T BE WANTING buy THIS BEATUFULY PACKED BOX SET
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars More than I bargained for, 17 Dec 2013
By 
Michael L. Rubens (SAN DIEGO, CA, US) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: New Music For Amnesiacs - The Ultimate Collection (Audio CD)
What a great package! Arrived on time and before long I was listing to the best greatest hits ever! There are some arraingments I had not heard and a new song or two and I have every album. Great set when you don't want to listen to all albums but need a fix.
Love the extra's that came with the set.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Sparks !!, 26 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: New Music For Amnesiacs - The Ultimate Collection (Audio CD)
Wonderfull item, by the best and most Original band around, ever since 1969.
Absolutely love it. Sparks keep on going.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great, 4 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: New Music For Amnesiacs - The Ultimate Collection (Audio CD)
Great music, great packaging. What more do you want. Nothing else to say so not sure why I have to add more words!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Thank You, 25 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: New Music For Amnesiacs - The Ultimate Collection (Audio CD)
Great!!!!!
Exellent in every way this was a present and was very well enjoyed by my husband on his birthday.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars sparks is my favorite since 1977, and i am french ! interesting no ?, 25 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: New Music For Amnesiacs - The Ultimate Collection (Audio CD)
It's a big big music father's team, and i love!!!!! all my life! when i'm listen ther music, that's great!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars A Shower of Sparks, 24 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: New Music For Amnesiacs - The Ultimate Collection (Audio CD)
Well I have been a fan for 40 years and this mael-selected composition is worth every penny. New Music for Amnesiacs contains a great deal of clever,criminally overlooked, witty and lyrically astute music.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars The No 1 Box Set Ever, 25 Jan 2014
By 
Mr. Neil McBride "neil" (London) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: New Music For Amnesiacs - The Ultimate Collection (Audio CD)
Well the first thing i noticed when this came to my front door was how big it was and what a well presented set it is.The large book inside is full of lovely pictures telling the story through the years and a picture of there mother at the back with Ron and Russell.The little extras you get are a nice touch such as pictures and lyrics to some songs but i suggest you by the book of In the words of Sparks for those.Now the most important thing is the music which gives tracks from all albums except The Seduction and the sound is excellent and could not be made better.A lot of work has gone into this and i should not think there will ever be another box set like this again.If your a true Sparks fan by it now and happy listening,
Neil McBride,
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews