Customer Reviews


66 Reviews
5 star:
 (50)
4 star:
 (12)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Will Young
I am a massive fan of Will Young and I love this album full of his singles, it is very similar to his Greatest Hits Album. I Love It.
Published 12 months ago by macflurry

versus
13 of 14 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Sony Cash in as Young leaves record label
Ok first of all this is a great collection the only problem is only one album has been released of original material since the Hits collection, three years ago which is why I have knocked off a couple of stars.
Nearly all the tracks from that original collection are featured here, minus "it hadn't been for love". So this collection now includes the hits from Echoes...
Published 14 months ago by Mr. R. G. Prizeman


‹ Previous | 14 5 6 7 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4.0 out of 5 stars Usual High Standards from Will, 25 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Will Young at his best. If you love Will Young you'll love this CD. Not sure how many more times he can release another greatest hs just before Christmas though 😛
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Really does that it says on the cover..., 16 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
i have been a fan of will since pop idol started back in 2001 to his eventual win in 02.

This album contains tracks that wasn't on the hits album.

Any chance i get to hear you and i i take it lol easily my fave Will single. Just a great album to unwind too
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars The Essential Album for your collection, 15 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
l already have all Will's albums and singles but ordered this on so that l have the full set. As l have got all his music at home l bought this one to play in the car as l just love his voice and can't wait for him to release new music with Island records. Will may have recruited new fans from those who have seen his performance in Cabaret so this album would make a nice Xmas gift.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars good album, 12 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
this is a really nice album full of all his hit singles. didnt realise he'd made quite so many!! Definitely worth buying.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars wonderful, 11 Nov 2013
This review is from: The Essential Will Young (MP3 Download)
I have always enjoyed listening to Will Young and found this an ideal album as the title suggests essential listening.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars A good buy, 29 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought this as a present for my mum. She loved it as she likes Will Young. Delivered in time and would recommend to any Will Young fan as it is a very good album with all his greatest hits on it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 14 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Birthday present, well received
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars A must buy, 12 Nov 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Love this cd would defiantly recommend. You can never beat a bit of will young, brings back some memories from when I was younger
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars I bought this for my mum and she loves it ..., 21 Dec 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought this for my mum and she loves it, as do I, all his classic songs are on there. A must have for any Will Young fan.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 15 Nov 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Fantastic album....contains all the hits .....perfect for either background music or belting it out.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 14 5 6 7 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

The Essential Will Young
Buy MP3 Album£7.59
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews