Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars113
4.7 out of 5 stars
Format: MP3 Download|Change
Price:£8.99
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 5 April 2014
Why Will Young doesn't enjoy a higher profile I puzzle over. One of our great vocalists of recent times. Great album with a good collection of his hits.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 December 2013
Love it - as you would expect it comprises of most of the songs from his "The Hits" album with a couple of additions but still worth buying.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 January 2014
Purchased for my wife for Christmas, very good CD, she`s happy with it...im a Frank Zappa man myself so, im sure if she says its good, its good.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 March 2014
Fantastic have really enjoyed listening to the music downloaded really easily. Would recommend to anyone who enjoys will young easy listening.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 January 2014
All the favourites here, such a pleasure. If lounge chill out floats your boat then climb on board, you're guaranteed a pleasure cruise!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 January 2014
I bought this for someone else who loves Will Young. Personally, I don't but if you're a fan, buy it and I'm sure you'll be happy with it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 January 2014
What can I say about my favourite male artist? It's a great album from a great person. Very recommended if you like easy-listening music
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 February 2016
love this album really like how Will has grown as an artist , and his new album , is excellent too
great price , on time and Fab
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 May 2014
A great CD all Will Youngs greatest tracks in one place.Lots of variety both ballads and more punchy numbers.Wholly
recommended
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 June 2015
Arrived quickly, brilliant, good memories of when painting new house listening to Will (years ago now when I could get up ladder!!!)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

£5.99

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.