Customer Reviews


58 Reviews
5 star:
 (44)
4 star:
 (11)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Will Young
I am a massive fan of Will Young and I love this album full of his singles, it is very similar to his Greatest Hits Album. I Love It.
Published 10 months ago by macflurry

versus
13 of 14 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Sony Cash in as Young leaves record label
Ok first of all this is a great collection the only problem is only one album has been released of original material since the Hits collection, three years ago which is why I have knocked off a couple of stars.
Nearly all the tracks from that original collection are featured here, minus "it hadn't been for love". So this collection now includes the hits from Echoes...
Published 12 months ago by Mr. R. G. Prizeman


‹ Previous | 1 2 36 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 27 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
brilliant
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars hahaha, 25 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Feel so good when listening this CD. every song sounds great! Love it! Come on, just buy it now everyone!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Will Young, 19 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Essential Will Young (MP3 Download)
I really love this CD, it has most of my favourites songs, I am so pleased with it. I would recommend it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Areally great purchase, 18 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
A great CD all Will Youngs greatest tracks in one place.Lots of variety both ballads and more punchy numbers.Wholly
recommended
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Top marks, 11 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I previously owned another Will young CD that i played to death and eventually damaged. I chose this CD as it had most of the tracks that i liked and a couple of new ones i had not previously known. This is a good buy for anyone who likes Will Young music.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Recommended, 9 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Essential Will Young (MP3 Download)
Easy listening from one of the UK's top talents. Easy purchase and download from Amazon with a reasonable price. Thank you!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars A good selection of music, 5 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Essential Will Young (MP3 Download)
Sung from the heart, as usual. makes me aware of the times that events have affected me in my life.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love it, 28 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Essential Will Young (MP3 Download)
Love Will Young and this download is amazing to listen to with all his hits. Well done Amazon keep them coming.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Never lets us down, 5 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Essential Will Young (MP3 Download)
Why Will Young doesn't enjoy a higher profile I puzzle over. One of our great vocalists of recent times. Great album with a good collection of his hits.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Easily downloaded, 30 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Essential Will Young (MP3 Download)
Fantastic have really enjoyed listening to the music downloaded really easily. Would recommend to anyone who enjoys will young easy listening.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 36 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

The Essential Will Young
Buy MP3 Album£4.49
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews