Customer Reviews


39 Reviews
5 star:
 (23)
4 star:
 (5)
3 star:
 (5)
2 star:
 (4)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars lovely
This case is beautiful and I love it, thank you so much for creating this. It also is ideal for the boyfriend who's getting this phone now.
Published 10 months ago by Emma Rickard

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Looks OK, but quality is poor.
You cant really see the white colour of this case, its more just transparent but against a white phone it doesn't really matter. The plastic is very hard and the 'raindrops' are like little lumps that stick out from the cover rather than pictures printed on it, similar texture to braille script, which gives the case a bit of a cheap feel. Besides the feel of it, the look...
Published 9 months ago by Aven


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Looks OK, but quality is poor., 11 Aug. 2014
You cant really see the white colour of this case, its more just transparent but against a white phone it doesn't really matter. The plastic is very hard and the 'raindrops' are like little lumps that stick out from the cover rather than pictures printed on it, similar texture to braille script, which gives the case a bit of a cheap feel. Besides the feel of it, the look of it is OK. With all the cut-outs for the buttons and the exposure of the top and bottom ends of the phone I don't feel like this case is really going to protect my phone from a fall or liquid damage. The case came with a screen protector but you have to cut it to size yourself, and there is no template so its guess work which means you'll probably end up with an amateurish result - I threw mine away.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars lovely, 27 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This case is beautiful and I love it, thank you so much for creating this. It also is ideal for the boyfriend who's getting this phone now.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars uk, 2 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Loved it just great fit and style material nice cld use all camera etc without taking out good value .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Two Stars, 9 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 32ndŽ Raindrop series snap-on hard case cover for HTC Desire C + screen protector, cleaning cloth and touch stylus - Hot Pink (Electronics)
cheap and nasty
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars looks smart, 14 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
bought for my sons phone, he loves it, very different, good quality, looks smart, might get one in another colour
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars fine, 9 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
it didnt fit, but my fault for ordering wrong size! but lovely colour
thank you very much - and this is annoying having to put so many words!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Don't buy it if you want to use it as a wallet., 12 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Waste of money. I have already had a wallet phone cover. It is now really worn out. It can hold some cards and money but this one cannot even close if you put in a single Ŗ10 note. This one was more expensive then the old one. This product is not suitable as a wallet.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Meh, 9 Dec. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The case itself is clear, which i personally did not like. the raindrops were coming out of the case, it wasnt just a pattern. it was a thin plastic case that broke very easily, there are better phone cases out there
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars a little bit thin than I would have expected, ..., 19 Oct. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
a little bit thin than I would have expected, but the colours match the picture exactly
so far in 2 years my phone never broke inside this phone cases no matter how many times I dropped it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Pleasing purchase, 22 Nov. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
So pleased with this, and now love the design too. My phone clips in place and feels safe & secure. Would definitely recommend it. Lots of great choice of design.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews