Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Summer Savings Up to 25% Off Cloud Drive Photos Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen in Prime Shop now Learn more

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 20 December 2013
This is a very small fitting, even which the adjustable band. Only good for a child or early teen. Luckily that's who I bought it for.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 September 2014
Wouldn't call these 'antique', but they were a lovely idea for friends. I warn that they are certainly not the best in terms of quality - quite bad actually. But considering the price, they are a decent buy and show that it doesn't have to be expensive to mean something.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 June 2014
Its really cute, I got me and my friend matching ones for her birthday! Really cheap too so it is worth it!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 August 2014
Three months on i am still wearing mine. I haven't taken mine off much. A bit faded and tatty but they are meant to wear like that. A few more weeks [or months] to go i think before it snaps by then i will be ready for something else . A simple bracelet and good value for money. Nice colours and easy to wear with other bracelets .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 March 2015
Item arrived ahead of estimated time but I was very disappointed to find it resembled a piece of purple cotton tied round my wrist, for a child acceptable for an adult ridiculous, I did leave it on as I was wearing other bracelets and it broke within 2 days, might be cheap but there's a reason for that
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 March 2015
I bought this for a friend but we couldn't figure out how to adjustwhen i first gave it to her but she hadn't managed how to adjust it until a few days later
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 July 2015
Very cute friendship bracelets and if you're looking for that extra little something which is cheap also then I would recommend this! Thumbs up!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 October 2014
Love my bracelet. Haven't took it off since I recieved it been in countless showers and baths and still going! Very happy with it and the price
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 May 2015
Love the design, though because I wore I everyday the cord eventually broke probably because it got wet and worn. Avoid washing with it on
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 May 2014
There really quite nice. My arm has not gone green or anything so i would recommend them. A brill buy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)