Customer Reviews


6 Reviews
5 star:
 (5)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful Ring and amazing price!!
Just received my beautiful titanium ring and in one word it's STUNNING!!! It's a little big (I'm a size N but that was not available so had to order size M) but saying that it's not too loose and the ring itself is not bulky in actual fact it's quite light which is good. It's beautifully shiny and the CZ looks amazing. For the price it's a serious bargain. Was a...
Published on 11 April 2012 by Fran_ad

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Lovely, but not the one pictured!
Lovely ring, but it's not the ring in the picture! In the picture it looks like there are bands either side of the stones but it's not the case, however I will be keeping it as its very pretty!
Published 15 days ago by Cori


Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful Ring and amazing price!!, 11 April 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Just received my beautiful titanium ring and in one word it's STUNNING!!! It's a little big (I'm a size N but that was not available so had to order size M) but saying that it's not too loose and the ring itself is not bulky in actual fact it's quite light which is good. It's beautifully shiny and the CZ looks amazing. For the price it's a serious bargain. Was a little hesitant ordering this as it was from the US (I'm UK based!) but my reservations were unfounded. I ordered it last Tuesday and received it today (Wednesday - week later!) not bad considering we had the Easter bank hols in between as well. I'm very pleased with my purchase and hope it continues to looks as lovely as it does now. Thanks very much ;0) A very satisfied customer.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Lovely, but not the one pictured!, 8 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Lovely ring, but it's not the ring in the picture! In the picture it looks like there are bands either side of the stones but it's not the case, however I will be keeping it as its very pretty!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Must buy!, 3 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
So happy with this ring came really quick and it's gorgeous couldn't have asked for more! And the price!!! Absolute bargain! Must buy!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars wedding band ring, 2 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
thank you for this loverly ring my partener loves it it looks like a very expensive ring when it is being worn
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Really good quality, 12 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought this for my girlfriend and it looks amazing, she is really pleased with the product! Will certainly be purchasing from here again as I was a little dubious at first.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Gorgeous, 5 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Gorgeous ring,I wanted a wider band and this was just what I wanted,the cz's sparkle all the time,delivery time was just as stated
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews