Customer Reviews


665 Reviews
5 star:
 (493)
4 star:
 (84)
3 star:
 (40)
2 star:
 (14)
1 star:
 (34)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


23 of 23 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars looms
Great value & fun for kids. Keeps them quiet for ages. Arrived before deluvery date so really happy with this
Published 6 months ago by Unknown

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Colours NOT as pictured
The colours of the bands that arrived are nothing like those pictured - there are only 5 different nasty pastel colours in multiple identical packets. I specifically wanted brightly coloured bands as my daughter doesn't like girly colours and my son also likes looming. I got multiple identical packets containing. These are going back.
Published 4 months ago by Victoria Clack


‹ Previous | 1 267 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

23 of 23 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars looms, 22 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Colourful LOOM BANDS & Clips! (Toy)
Great value & fun for kids. Keeps them quiet for ages. Arrived before deluvery date so really happy with this
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


21 of 21 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good bands! Great value :0), 8 Jun 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Colourful LOOM BANDS & Clips! (Toy)
These bands are just as good as any and are a fraction of the price. My boys are more than happy with them :0)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


41 of 43 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great, 17 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Colourful LOOM BANDS & Clips! (Toy)
I was expecting it to be just a massive bag of mixed bands but it wasn't. It was better! It contained: 2 mixed normal band packs (each contained 600 bands), 2 mixed glittery band packs (each contained 600 bands) & 1 pack of mixed metallic bands (contains 600 bands). Also, each packet contains s clips and a hook! You will collect a total of 5 hooks. Brill! The packaging is very well made with a closable packet for easy use. These are the cheapest bands I have found for the uk and highly reccomend them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars loom bands - craze, 14 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Colourful LOOM BANDS & Clips! (Toy)
we have spent all day sorting them in to colours and making them for everyone we know, granny will be thrilled - as we are.
thankyou
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, 6 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Colourful LOOM BANDS & Clips! (Toy)
Daughter loved the bands, kept her amused for hours sorting them into all the different colours. Well worth the money!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Happy with purchase, 10 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Colourful LOOM BANDS & Clips! (Toy)
Great quality, star service by seller and are being enjoyed by my children making the bracelets, will most certainly recommend and this is the second time we buy from this seller.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Worth every penny!, 9 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Colourful LOOM BANDS & Clips! (Toy)
Great loom bands, 5 packs of 600 - delivered within 2 days of ordering. Fantastic service all round!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


16 of 18 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing, 2 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Colourful LOOM BANDS & Clips! (Toy)
Brilliant quality found maybe 4 broken ones in the whole pack very impressed as you can find some really poor quality loom bands some places!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Colours NOT as pictured, 11 July 2014
This review is from: Colourful LOOM BANDS & Clips! (Toy)
The colours of the bands that arrived are nothing like those pictured - there are only 5 different nasty pastel colours in multiple identical packets. I specifically wanted brightly coloured bands as my daughter doesn't like girly colours and my son also likes looming. I got multiple identical packets containing. These are going back.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars There ok but could be a bit better, 10 July 2014
= Durability:3.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:3.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Colourful LOOM BANDS & Clips! (Toy)
Some of the bands are a bit rubbish as they are bigger and thinner than the others. There is more orange, green and blue and not many red, pink, yellow, purple, white and black.

They were good value for money though.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 267 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

3000 Colourful LOOM BANDS & 125 Clips!
£1.22
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews