Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars23
4.3 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 24 February 2014
Not only with my order arriving the very next day but by the fact that AD333s (23 balls)made up the bulk of the order.
The rest were as follows- Distance=16 Trispeed=3 ZStar=4 Soft feel= 2
Ladys=3 total 51balls in very playable condition.
I'd definitely buy again from this source.
SM (hc15)
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 January 2014
Came quickly and had a good selection of balls, quite a few good quality ones in it too. Great value
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 September 2014
not all the balls were up to my expectations some were badly marked
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 May 2015
Very disappointed with my order .. 27 distance (rubbish) a handful of z star & the rest was made up with Taylor made ?? Not really what I was expecting at all !!
Would give this deal a miss in the future ..
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 July 2014
Very good value. Excellent delivery .
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 September 2014
Good balls arrived quickly, only 5 with small scuff marks, pleased with them!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 April 2015
Have used Srixon balls for years and thought would give this company a try to save some money.Out of the 50 balls about 6 had some form of writing mainly golfers initials but every ball was as new.Very good and I have ordered another 50.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 October 2014
Excellent condition and arrived within two days. I have even managed to keep the same ball for a few rounds. Never happened when i only bought 12. Would recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 June 2015
Great selection of Golf Balls, a bargain, most in V Good Condition, well worth as most will end up back in a lake or in the hedge somewhere!!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 May 2015
Very good condition - will be ordering them again next time. We have 11 water holes on our course so we lose many!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)