Customer Reviews


175 Reviews
5 star:
 (133)
4 star:
 (24)
3 star:
 (13)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (4)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


24 of 26 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Deeply meaningful collection of songs
Keane embody songwriting in its truest sense. Every one of their offerings tells a story, often with a very deep and meaningful thread running through it. This collection of songs nicely embraces the last decade of Keane (though they have been around for much longer than that). It includes the soaring anthemic melodies that we all know and love alongside some amazing B...
Published 12 months ago by Kerrie Morrison

versus
14 of 17 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars MILDLY DISAPPOINTING.
This group (alone among its contemporaries) inspires me. They set such incredibly high standards in their music, it's mildly disappointing to find the packaging of this 10th anniversary dvd/double-cd de-luxe issue failing to match up to the musical content. Despite a lavishly produced - & illustrated - 100-page booklet, the set contains:-

- NO record release...
Published 12 months ago by T. Baker


‹ Previous | 110 11 1218 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Great Cd., 28 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Best of Keane (Audio CD)
Quick delivery, great value & quality. Unique voices with all the hits. Brought for my husband whos really pleased. Very pleased would recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars present, 28 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Best of Keane (Audio CD)
xmas gift for my partner - makes a change to not hear the Lily Allen version on that awful xmas ad for john lewis
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Keane Fan, 28 Dec 2013
By 
Hazel Holland (England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Best of Keane (Audio CD)
excellent,service, deliveerd very promptly and well pakaged, would recommend this album as it is a good compilation of Keane music.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Cd, 27 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Best of Keane (Audio CD)
This one is for me as I love Keane and I wasn't disappointed, it's a fab CD and I play it all the time.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Keene CD, 27 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Best of Keane (Audio CD)
Easy to buy at a fair price
Item was a gift but he loved it,
Thank you very much
Dave
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Great album, 26 Dec 2013
This review is from: The Best of Keane (Audio CD)
All the best keane songs on one album to listen and sing along too on those long journeys to keep your spirits high.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars a must have, 22 Dec 2013
a must have for any keane fan, the two extra tracks are superb & the b.sides have long been requested to be put all on one disc. the essence of a great band is when there b.sides can be better than there a.sides. love keane, love life!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars CD, 22 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Best of Keane (Audio CD)
I had never heard of this group, but heard them sing on Loose Women and liked to sound, so decided to purchase it as they said it was made up of their A and B sides over 10 years. It is a really good CD and after listening to it, realised I knew a couple of songs, but just didn't know who sang them. I am pleased with my purchase and thoroughly recommend it. My son, who is 31 likes it and I am over 70 years young and I enjoyed it, so would suit most age groups and it is very easy to listen to.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great Music., 21 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Best of Keane (Audio CD)
Being the best of every track is brilliant. If you like good music you can do no better. Worth every penny.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great cd, 21 Dec 2013
By 
difah (lancashire) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Best of Keane (Audio CD)
Keane fan so bought this, play it in my car now have a 4 year old singing everybodys changing! Has all the hits a must for Keane fans!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 110 11 1218 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

The Best of Keane
The Best of Keane by Keane (Audio CD - 2013)
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews