Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Amazon Fire TV Amazon Pantry Food & Drink Beauty Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars9
4.7 out of 5 stars
5 star
7
4 star
1
3 star
1
2 star
0
1 star
0
Price:£16.10+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 6 December 2014
It's not like on the photo! Inside of the lamp is white! And the colour inside of the lamp won't be "warm red" but black and white! Also this lamp looks too "plastic". And I can see that on the product photo you can't see that on the top the plastic parts in reallity are longer and they are not solid.

3/5 because despite the dissapointed it's quite cheap and you cannot expect good quality.
review image
0Comment7 of 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 January 2015
This lamp is lovely iv even ordered a 2nd 1
Great value for money
review image
0Comment5 of 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 February 2016
Love the colour matches my new decor light is just right for nitetime i will be purchasing another maybe in white for bedroom had great comments on ow loveley it is never seen one before .
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 May 2015
It is nice but if you were wanting a lamp to provide adequate lighting then this wouldn't be the lamp for you. It looks fab on my unit but more as a show piece than anything else.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 March 2015
Received very quick. Wonderfuly original looking lamp . Just recieved today so will review again further down the line . Bigger than i thought it would be. Very happy 😃
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 January 2014
my wife now has two of these lamps and is very happy with them,I put in remote controled led coloured light bulbs in them,very effective,.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 July 2015
I have no priblim with itme and the dlevery this is what i wanted thanks.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 July 2015
Lovely lamp, not very bright tho
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
Great value for the money
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 3 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.