Customer Reviews


19 Reviews
5 star:
 (17)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars These are my new slippers, 6 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These are great and certain say what they do and thats keep your feet warm. Place these on at night and sorted. Can be abit thick to wear with certain shoes but alround great
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Wonderfully warm!, 2 Dec 2013
If you suffer from cold feet, these socks are the best! Warm, very comfortable and don't look as though you have just been on a lengthy walk.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars EXCELLENT SOCKS!, 16 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Unisex Rockjock Ultimate Outdoor Performance Thermal Wool Mix Socks, 2 pair pack (Apparel)
[ASIN:B00FF8JSO6 Unisex Rockjock Ultimate Outdoor Performance Thermal Wool Mix Socks, 2 pair pack]]
I purchased these socks for my partner who works as a landscape gardener and spends most of his time outdoors. The socks are really nice and warm and so soft on the inside as they are brushed. The quality is really good also. I would recommend them for anyone needing that extra bit of warmth for their feet. Thank you.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Cosy, 10 Jan 2014
By 
S. Etherton "madame2" (France) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Good quality socks ideal for wearing with walking boots to keep your feet warm. Good value, arrived on time, no regrets about buying these.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Unisex Rockjock Ultimate Outdoor Performance Thermal Wool Mix Socks, 13 Dec 2013
By 
A Student (United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
They are very comfortable and should be ideal for sitting on cold checkouts. The long winded name could perhaps be shortened!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great, 20 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought these socks to wear around the house in the winter. They are best pair i have ever bought for this purpose. Extremely soft material and so thick it's almost like wearing a pair of slippers except more comfortable.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Warm and cosy, 19 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
My son is in the army cadets and these are just perfect for wearing under boots. Purchased one set of two and ordered again
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars the best, 16 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
these socks are perfect and cosy much more reasonable than others of the same type excellent product great delivery as usual very happy with this product
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars nice!, 15 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought these for a Christmas present! Good quality warm socks, ideal with boots or wellington boots to keep warm in the cold!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good socks, 5 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Despite being too big, I like these socks. They are warm and hard wearing and I will buy them again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews