Customer Reviews


 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


8 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars This is how to write a book.
You've not 'got' social media before, because you've not read this book.

More of a complete, condensed training course - it'll give you near-instant clarity you need to kickstart your SM campaign without the padding. It's refreshingly honest and despite the author's own thoughts, rather well written. You won't sleep after reading.

I just hope my...
Published 22 months ago by Expert Shield

versus
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Let down unfortunately.
Nothing I didn't already know. Usually you get just one gem from anew book but alas no. dated!!
Published 1 month ago by fatbobslim


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

8 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars This is how to write a book., 2 Oct. 2013
This review is from: Profitable Social Media Marketing: Growing your business using Facebook, Twitter, Google+, LinkedIn and more (Online Marketing Guides from Exposure Ninja Book 2) (Kindle Edition)
You've not 'got' social media before, because you've not read this book.

More of a complete, condensed training course - it'll give you near-instant clarity you need to kickstart your SM campaign without the padding. It's refreshingly honest and despite the author's own thoughts, rather well written. You won't sleep after reading.

I just hope my competitors don't read this.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Must read, 29 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Profitable Social Media Marketing: Growing your business using Facebook, Twitter, Google+, LinkedIn and more (Online Marketing Guides from Exposure Ninja Book 2) (Kindle Edition)
I am starting my own online business and found this book so helpful. The information is really useful and is so easy to understand. I would go as far as to say this is one of the best business books I've read so far.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great social marketing guide (best ever read), 6 Oct. 2013
By 
This review is from: Profitable Social Media Marketing: Growing your business using Facebook, Twitter, Google+, LinkedIn and more (Online Marketing Guides from Exposure Ninja Book 2) (Kindle Edition)
Social media marketing is profitable in a sense. All we can say that this is type of marketing helps a business to reach so closer to the people. Some popular social sites are facebook, twitter, linkedin, google plus and so on - through which marketing have been proceeding on. I really prefer this way to reach to the people. Thats the way I bought this book and read it.
It says a lot and more than enough to proceed on the ways to market one's business. This book shows the proper tracks, step by step to let you know how to move on through social media. Proper planning is necessary which is enlisted in this book in a detailed format. How you need to move on, the ultimate guide is this BOOK. It let me know, how to do social media SEO and management process. Which tools are needed to be used and how to reach to the customers so easily using proper plans and steps, this guide let you know. No matter how hard you try, it is not possible to get a perfect social media marketing book like this one. I highly recommend it to read before starting marketing.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 19 Feb. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Profitable Social Media Marketing: Growing your business using Facebook, Twitter, Google+, LinkedIn and more (Online Marketing Guides from Exposure Ninja Book 2) (Kindle Edition)
Really nice, easy to read and understand.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 3 Jun. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Another fantastic book by Exposure ninja!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Essential for Any Online Marketing or PR, 14 Nov. 2013
This review is from: Profitable Social Media Marketing: Growing your business using Facebook, Twitter, Google+, LinkedIn and more (Online Marketing Guides from Exposure Ninja Book 2) (Kindle Edition)
This is an essential book for anyone doing marketing today. If you thought social media was a flash-in-the-pan, by now you've figured out that you were wrong! Social media is here to stay, and that's a good thing. It's, in fact, the best thing that has happened to marketing and PR in many years, because it means everyone has the opportunity to promote their business, work, projects or themselves with very little upfront cost.

But you'll have to become an expert in Twitter, Facebook, Google+ and all the other social media sites out there. And that's where this book comes in. Tim Kitchen and Tashmeem Mirza have written an accessible, incredibly useful manual for using the media out there to promote everything from your self-published book, to your startup or anything else you need to get eyes on.

They explain how to find your message, plan your campaign, create a following, get people to share what you post, how the heck hashtags are supposed to work, and basically answer every question you've had.

If you're a beginner, you'll understand this book and be able to use it right away to build your following and start driving traffic to your products. Even if you're a professional like me--and I make my living with social media, and consider myself an expert--you'll find all kinds of tips and techniques in this book that you didn't know about and will be able to put into use immediately. I did.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Easy to read and follow!, 22 July 2015
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Easy to read and follow and helpful for me to work my way around social media and understand it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars helpful, 28 Oct. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Profitable Social Media Marketing: Growing your business using Facebook, Twitter, Google+, LinkedIn and more (Online Marketing Guides from Exposure Ninja Book 2) (Kindle Edition)
This will be an excellent guide to help me with my social media marketing skills.
well written and enjoyable to read.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A great read, 2 Oct. 2013
This review is from: Profitable Social Media Marketing: Growing your business using Facebook, Twitter, Google+, LinkedIn and more (Online Marketing Guides from Exposure Ninja Book 2) (Kindle Edition)
This book is a very informative and resourceful book. It teaches how to create an online presence for yourself, your business on social medias.

The authors did a good job of breaking everything broke into small steps, easy to understand for both beginners and even people who understand social media marketing. The authors write in a simple manner, presenting useful tips and links in steps by steps and are easy to implement at no expensive cost. It is a pleasure to recommend this book for anyone trying to start out on using social medias
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars If you're a business owner who is dabbling in social ..., 20 Mar. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
If you're a business owner who is dabbling in social media but with no real strategy or insight then buy this book. Clear, concise and credible. Yes you still have to do the hard work of planning, writing and posting but this book will help that hard work pay off and it doesn't take days to read!! Now I'm off to blog, tweet, pin, post......
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews