Customer Reviews


15 Reviews
5 star:
 (4)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (7)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars
Great app works flawlessly
Published 29 days ago by victorcrane

versus
4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars It does work eventually 😊
It does what it says but not always on the first try, sometimes it freezes and then you have to cancel and restart again.
Published 6 months ago by Robert Brown


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars It does work eventually 😊, 9 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Youtube to mp3 (App)
It does what it says but not always on the first try, sometimes it freezes and then you have to cancel and restart again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars useless, 27 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Youtube to mp3 (App)
This app was carp I thought I could download videos from YouTube as it says but as u can guess it didn't work so no point n downloading it it's just a waste of memory
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars downloader, 10 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Youtube to mp3 (App)
I absolutely hat this because I downloaded it on my kindle and when I select a song to download, it says that the app has stopped working.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars terrible, 2 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Youtube to mp3 (App)
Thought it was good but then it was Working at first but every time I pressed download it said it stopped working sort it out
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Youtube to mp3 app, 26 Jan 2014
This review is from: Youtube to mp3 (App)
This app does not work. Every time I tried to use it comes up with message app has stopped working.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars It doesnt work?, 6 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Youtube to mp3 (App)
Device Connects to youtube but then doesnt download..says 'its stopped' - waste of time! dont even consider looking at this app!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Two Stars, 12 July 2014
By 
sue "ssharp" (huntingdon cambs) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Youtube to mp3 (App)
Just the job I was looking for
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars poor, 24 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Youtube to mp3 (App)
Won't download and when it does it takes to long to convert, longer than the video itself
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars terrible, 9 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Youtube to mp3 (App)
As soon as I press download, the app stops working. It is not worth getting, it would be a good app if it was not for that, please sort it out
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars not impressed, 2 Mar 2014
By 
Janette Hirst "jhirst" (cleackheaton,west yorkshire,England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Youtube to mp3 (App)
Sorry but Not what I was looking for. Everything worked OK . Easy and clear Instruction was easy to use.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Youtube to mp3
Youtube to mp3 by Triangle apps
0.00
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews