Customer Reviews


80 Reviews
5 star:
 (61)
4 star:
 (8)
3 star:
 (7)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars I love this doll
I love this doll, the quality is great and the detail is really good. The price was expensive but I know the frozen products are all in high demand at the moment so I didn't grudge it as the delivery was very fast and was delivered within a few days of ordering which was great as some shops ect are all sold out! Also the detail of the dolls face is really good and looks...
Published 5 months ago by Emily

versus
39 of 46 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars DONT LET COMPANIES LIKE THIS RIP YOU OFF! THIS DOLL RETAILS AT £16.99
DISGUSTING PRICE! An abhorrent practice of businesses taking advantage of parents and children by VASTLY overpricing this item. Its RRP is £16.99. Wait until it's back in stock in the stores and teach your little ones that all good things come to those who wait! Plus the Disney Store version at £16.99 is MUCH better. Mattel have cut corners by moulding the clothes into...
Published 7 months ago by Bridal Barn Events - Pre-Loved...


‹ Previous | 1 28 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars I love this doll, 18 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Disney Frozen Sparkle Princess Elsa Doll (Toy)
I love this doll, the quality is great and the detail is really good. The price was expensive but I know the frozen products are all in high demand at the moment so I didn't grudge it as the delivery was very fast and was delivered within a few days of ordering which was great as some shops ect are all sold out! Also the detail of the dolls face is really good and looks exactly like Elsa, and the dress is really lovely, so I also didn't grudge the price because of this. Recently bought the Anna Doll as well which was just as good, and my partners daughter is in love with them both and goes everywhere with them! Definitely recommend :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


39 of 46 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars DONT LET COMPANIES LIKE THIS RIP YOU OFF! THIS DOLL RETAILS AT £16.99, 20 May 2014
This review is from: Disney Frozen Sparkle Princess Elsa Doll (Toy)
DISGUSTING PRICE! An abhorrent practice of businesses taking advantage of parents and children by VASTLY overpricing this item. Its RRP is £16.99. Wait until it's back in stock in the stores and teach your little ones that all good things come to those who wait! Plus the Disney Store version at £16.99 is MUCH better. Mattel have cut corners by moulding the clothes into the body of the doll. Disney dolls have fully removable clothes as little clothes love swapping dolls clothes and dressing them up.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


11 of 13 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely doll, 17 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Disney Frozen Sparkle Princess Elsa Doll (Toy)
I bought this at Xmas for my granddaughter before taking her to see the film Frozen, she really liked the doll before seeing the film but loved it after she had been. It is a very nice doll, lovely costume portraying the character in the film very well. Pretty doll, lovely thick hair and nice clothes.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful!, 26 Dec 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Disney Frozen Sparkle Princess Elsa Doll (Toy)
A beautiful doll. Very pretty and well made with a lovely blonde pleat. She goes perfectly with other Frozen dolls.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars 2 very happy little princesses!, 9 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Disney Frozen Sparkle Princess Elsa Doll (Toy)
I have been lucky enough to buy two of these dolls for my little girls at the rrp of £16.99 sold by Amazon. Had to keep a very close eye on them because as we all know other sellers are bulk buying these dolls as soon as soon as Amazon stocks up again. Very immoral as the dolls are the same as any other Barbie etc. Really hope this stops soon. Beautiful dolls and I will have two very happy girls so thank you Amazon
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Happy with doll did take quite a while to come ..., 7 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Disney Frozen Sparkle Princess Elsa Doll (Toy)
Happy with doll did take quite a while to come as was coming from US,but did arrive when they said, so give some time if you want it for a gift.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Expensive and not a favourite toy, 23 Sep 2014
This review is from: Disney Frozen Sparkle Princess Elsa Doll (Toy)
Quite expensive at £24. Dress is not totally removable and i imaging the hair will need re plaiting at some point. Has pretty shoes that will need watching to avoid losing.

Initial excitement of my four year old has faded within a few weeks and this isn't played with much anymore. She actually plays with a small cake topper model of elsa more.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars 5 year old loves it. Mum not so much, 8 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Disney Frozen Sparkle Princess Elsa Doll (Toy)
Good product a few irritating issues though. Her tiara isn't and can't be attached in anyway so that's going to go missing quite quickly. Slightly disappointed in quality of doll but my 5 year old loves it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 10 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Disney Frozen Sparkle Princess Elsa Doll (Toy)
This is a beautiful doll, really well made, my niece loved it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very pretty doll in a sparkly dress and wearing a pretty tiara. Most little girls will adore this doll from the Disney Frozen m, 8 Jan 2014
By 
J. Fradgley "bargain seeker" (Lancashire. UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Disney Frozen Sparkle Princess Elsa Doll (Toy)
Very pretty doll in a sparkly dress and wearing a pretty tiara. Most little girls will adore this doll from the Disney Frozen movie. She is a lovely dainty doll and dressed beautifully. The perfect doll for a little princess. Bought this for a friends daughter and she is the only doll out of many whose clothes she has left on as she likes these so much.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 28 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Disney Frozen Sparkle Princess Elsa Doll
£24.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews