Customer Reviews


50 Reviews
5 star:
 (36)
4 star:
 (7)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (4)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars exactly what i needed
I used this zippered bag for my reusable nappies... i needed something to put the used nappies in when we were out and about for the day so this bag was perfect. it holds about 3 nappies, 4 can be squeezed in. I will probably order another as they are such good value for money, I bought a different one from another company for double the price but was not impressed with...
Published on 13 Sept. 2012 by sobia

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Was a good bag at a good price until I washed it.
Original 5 star review:
This wet bag is just the right size and keeps wipes, nappies and wet clothes safe inside. It has a handy wrist strap as well.
This bag is a great price and you will not be disappointed.

Edited June 2014 3 star review:
I've given this bag very light use so I haven't felt the need to wash it until now. I put it in with my...
Published 11 months ago by Elizabeth H. Walter


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars exactly what i needed, 13 Sept. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I used this zippered bag for my reusable nappies... i needed something to put the used nappies in when we were out and about for the day so this bag was perfect. it holds about 3 nappies, 4 can be squeezed in. I will probably order another as they are such good value for money, I bought a different one from another company for double the price but was not impressed with it as it let the wetness through.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good practical bag, 20 Jun. 2013
By 
K. Brown - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Holds 3 or 4 wet nappies with no leaks. Washes well and dries fast. Great for when we are out and about.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Happy with purchase, 9 Oct. 2013
This product surpassed my expectations in terms of functionality and quality. My baby daughter is in swimming class and I use this to store her wet swim wear, my swim wear, and two towels. It does not leak at all.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Was a good bag at a good price until I washed it., 28 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Cannymum Reusable Wet Bag / Swim Wet Bag - Large (Apparel)
Original 5 star review:
This wet bag is just the right size and keeps wipes, nappies and wet clothes safe inside. It has a handy wrist strap as well.
This bag is a great price and you will not be disappointed.

Edited June 2014 3 star review:
I've given this bag very light use so I haven't felt the need to wash it until now. I put it in with my cloth nappies at 40 degrees and an 800 spin. When I emptied the machine I found that the seam on one side had come loose. If I was less of a slattern and had washed it more often I probably wouldn't be able to use it at all by now. A shame, as it was a great price and fits in lots of wet nappies. I guess you get the quality you pay for though. I did contact Canny Mums to let them know, (I thought they would like to know since they make the product), but they just referred me back to Amazon as it was an Amazon sale. I still like the bag, but I will be investing in a more robustly sewn and reliable product in the future.

Edited again June 2014 1 star review:
I have two of these bags and I thought the other one really needed a wash. Surely I couldn't be so unlucky - the other would stay in one piece, right? Nope. After another gentle wash and spin the sewing came away so the zip now doesn't close properly. Rubbish!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great waterproof bag, 16 Jan. 2013
Really great waterproof bag for baby changing paraphernalia in my case. Good quality product in non-gender specific colours. Haven't really had to test the waterproof zip as yet, but it looks sturdy. Good price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great, 21 Sept. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I have been using this for 9 months and love it, it folds up really small that I normally forget im carrying it around in my handbag! Brilliant for bringing home dirty clothes and stinky nappies.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars These are great, 27 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These are greats, much bigger than I thought they where going to be and look really nice. I have brought for reusable nappies, as a wet bag. For my changing bag. I have two.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great bags, so handy, 7 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The bags arrived on time and are the perfect size to go in the changing bag. They are well made and I'm going to order a few more for swimming! I ordered them as I have two children and wanted to keep their nappy stuff in seperate bags so I could keep track of it easier and easily lift the bag I need if I only have one child with me. Would definitely recommend these bags.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Not watertight, 23 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Tried this for my shampoo bottles for after swimming. They are usually wet but there isnt normally a lot of water in the bag. It remained dry for 2 days but on the third, it has leaked all over my gym bag. Not happy. Back to the drawing board for a watertight bag - who knew it would be so hard to find!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great quality for a fantastic price, 30 Aug. 2014
By 
N. Halliwell (Manchester, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Really pleased. Bigger than I expected so great for swimming gear, multiples in cloth, days out or for nappy wash day when my big bag is in the wash. Great quailty for a fabulous price. Going to order a couple more
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Cannymum Reusable Wet Bag - Large (Blue)
£2.70
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews