Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn more Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.7 out of 5 stars15
3.7 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 11 January 2015
This is a complete rip off and one of the worst cases of branding I have seen. These are identical to the kids playmats sold for £3.64 with free p&p. How KnitPro can justify charging £25+ with postage for 6 pieces of foam is beyond me :(
0Comment|14 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 October 2014
complete rip off as identical item sold as kids play mats are £3.67 !!!!!
0Comment|6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 April 2014
These are good for their purpose but don't really provide as much surface area as I needed - so I will have to order another pack. A larger pack would have been useful.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 February 2014
Am disappointed the blocks will do the job bit are covered in air bubbles as if seconds. Not sold as seconds!
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 February 2014
being a novice in knitting, I was not aware of the various accessories - this one is featherlight, comes in protective plastic bag (super for storage) and has already been used with success! Well done KnitPro!
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 May 2016
Good quality mat but high in price. I needed more for a larger project and now buy children's foam mats, quarter of the price, brighter colours and do exactly the same job. I hate to say it but you're paying for the KnitPro name when you purchase these.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 February 2014
These mats which can be moved to fit what you are blocking are brilliant. When not in use they can be taken apart and put back in the carrying bag and stored away for the next time!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 November 2014
I am already using these to block squares of an afghan I am making! I am considering putting them together and mounting them on a wall as a blocking and project board.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 March 2016
I know you can buy cheaper kids play mats but these do the job for me much better, much thicker than yoga or play mats, so worth the extra paid.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 July 2014
I'm going to have to buy another set as really 9 blocks would have made a more suitable size for blocking larger scarves/shawls / jackets.
11 comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)