Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Summer Savings Up to 25% Off Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen in Prime Shop now Learn more

Customer Reviews

3.4 out of 5 stars20
3.4 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 2 March 2014
I was looking for a suitable phone holder whilst doing a lot of driving. I like the fact that you can charge 2 items at the same time via USB leads. You can change the width of the charger plug with the rotary alteration within the item. During driving the holder keeps the phone well in place. I like this holder, it's well made, short and stocky but keeps the phone steady during driving. Well recommended.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 January 2014
Pros
*Stem is strong and rigid enough to hold the phone up

Cons
*Stem is too short, meaning that I lose a cup-holder because the phone can only just sit above it. Also, I cannot connect my car's audio to the phone's headphone socket because there is not enough room at the top - the stem is too short to move the phone out of the way of the central console.
*There is no bottom lip (unlike the picture) so you can't adjust the holder to make a loose fit or the phone will just drop out the bottom. You have to squeeze it in tight each time, which then means you have to unsqueeze it after each journey. This means it is too much hassle for shorter journeys.
*Only 1 of the 2 USB ports has any power.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 January 2014
Sadly, the first one didn't work. But they replaced it and the second one worked fine. Some reviewers have suggested that it may seem a little short but 12v supplies are placed in all sorts of places so it is hard to get it perfect. This system has plenty of adjustments so it ought to be possible to make pretty well any 12V socket work. The photo shows what length it is and the arm is flexible and the socket connector can have its angle changed.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 January 2014
In- Car Mobile Phone charger. Good device, does what it says on the tin which is all you can ask for at the price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 December 2014
Cheap material , didn't fit in my Camaro 2014 RS , not worth the money for me
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 August 2014
Its awkward as its in the way of my gear stick
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 September 2015
excellent delivery and a very useful product
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 August 2015
Great for my transit van. Very adjustable
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 October 2015
Good product well made fit for purpose
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 February 2015
not made that wel lbroke after a wwk
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)