Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.1 out of 5 stars48
4.1 out of 5 stars
Format: Kindle Edition|Change
Price:£2.49
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 20 October 2015
Loved this book. Really hot and passionate. Loved the story line. Every women's dream. 2 men treating her like royalty and giving her endless pleasure and a few problems.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 December 2014
Brilliant book - have read it several times and still love it! Larger woman's fantasy of a threesome with a couple of stud muffins that turns into a real relationship.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 October 2013
its a first for me and in that respect its been very educational. haha. the main character laura is quite assured in who she is and what her desires are so she is a new age women - however it does follow a well worn porn pathway and not sure if i really like the best friend either. i would like to see how it all ends but the next chapter is about the annoying josie. a fairytale porn story!
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 December 2014
All the characters are intertwined & developed slowly across the set of books,it's light but emotional &takes you to a world that paints a very nice picture.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 November 2013
They were an interesting read. Quite enjoyed them. Glad I had all of the books so I could keep on reading rather than waiting to buy the next.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 May 2016
This had me smiling laughing and enjoying this very much.

The characters are loveable and the story is easy to read.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 October 2013
nice easy read, reads more as one book, but did need/want to read "its complicated" as felt this set didn't finish well
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 October 2013
Slightly lacking in depth, but overall not bad. Easy Sunday reading. I just think a bit more info in certain parts was needed.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 June 2016
I really enjoyed this book as i found it a nice relaxing leisurely read that didn't take too much thinking about
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 October 2014
Really soft porn. No great writing skill deployed here no depth of story. Graphic and I gave up after book 2.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.