Customer Reviews


16 Reviews
5 star:
 (10)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Escaping no more
I tried one of the Anti escape systems and she was out in less that 5 minutes. This actually works!
Published 8 months ago by Lisa

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Difficult to fit
Difficult to fit snugly as car seat belts are quite wide and the strong Velcro is rubbing the seat belt. If not fitted correctly (which takes time) little ones can unfasten it.
Published 9 days ago by Ellall


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Escaping no more, 22 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I tried one of the Anti escape systems and she was out in less that 5 minutes. This actually works!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars It works :), 21 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Finnaly found something to stop my grandaughter getting her arms out and hanging out of her car seat, a lot easier with the car seats that have the pull strap to tighten 5 point harness.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Not quite Houdini proof, 7 July 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bee Safe Belt (Blue) (Baby Product)
This is a great device that does, most of the time, the job it is designed to do. I bought this for my little girl (20months at the time of purchase) who was escaping the straps on her pushchair. This belt has definitely helped the problem, but she can still get out of it, if she really wants to.

It's quite fiddly to do up each time I strap her in. If you're in a rush, it really is quite annoying, but it's OK.

I know these devices are illegal in car seats, for safety reasons in the event of a car crash. But I think with this one because it's fabric, you would be able to cut it should you need to.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Escape proof!, 3 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bee Safe Belt (Blue) (Baby Product)
Great item my son could not get out as long as the car seat straps a pulled tight. Would highly recommend .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Safety First...., 11 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bee Safe Belt (Blue) (Baby Product)
Does exactly what it says...my little boy can now no longer get his arms out the car seat, which makes car journeys stressfree knowing that he'll stay safely strapped in.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars FANTASTIC PRODUCT, 7 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
THIS IS FANTASTIC...... MY 22 MONTH OLD HATES IT BECAUSE IT WORKS!!!! BIT PRICY BUT WORTH IT IF IT MEANS HE IS SAFE. BIT SLOW POSTAGE...BUT AGAIN WORTH THE WAIT.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Just what i needed for a little one who likes ..., 2 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Just what i needed for a little one who likes to take arms out of car seat, now we can drive in safety,
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Bee Safe certainly works for our boy, 18 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bee Safe Belt (Blue) (Baby Product)
have bought and tried other safety belts but our boy managed to get them off in seconds, due to the wideth of this and the strong velcro he has not managed to get it off and we have been using it now afew months.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant!, 19 July 2014
By 
K. Fraser (Highlands, Scotland) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bee Safe Belt (Blue) (Baby Product)
Works a treat on my 3 year old. He even quite likes it being on, and reminds me if I ever forget! Well worth the money for knowing he isn't hanging out of his seat every minute!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Difficult to fit, 17 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bee Safe Belt (Blue) (Baby Product)
Difficult to fit snugly as car seat belts are quite wide and the strong Velcro is rubbing the seat belt. If not fitted correctly (which takes time) little ones can unfasten it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Bee Safe Belt (Blue)
15.50
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews