Customer Reviews


24 Reviews
5 star:
 (8)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (11)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


37 of 39 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars :D
This app is good and allows you to sort of make a film, if you have ever used Microsoft movie maker and liked it , then this app is for you!!!! Defiantly thinking of buying full version with Amazon coins !!!!
Published 11 months ago by awesome game

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars bit of a glitch could be helped
My husband bought this it was so he could edit a minecraft video my son had made it was not what it said you have to buy the full thing and when you record your words are not inline with your mouth should be fixed
Hope it helps
Fellow kindle customer
Maria crompten
Published 14 days ago by feed Bob it was great I like i...


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

37 of 39 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars :D, 24 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: VideoPad Video Editor Free (App)
This app is good and allows you to sort of make a film, if you have ever used Microsoft movie maker and liked it , then this app is for you!!!! Defiantly thinking of buying full version with Amazon coins !!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


41 of 46 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic, 6 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: VideoPad Video Editor Free (App)
Everything I could hope for and more. All you could do on a pc, but on a tablet. Would recommend this to anyone
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars bit of a glitch could be helped, 6 Oct 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: VideoPad Video Editor Free (App)
My husband bought this it was so he could edit a minecraft video my son had made it was not what it said you have to buy the full thing and when you record your words are not inline with your mouth should be fixed
Hope it helps
Fellow kindle customer
Maria crompten
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


28 of 33 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars amazing, 11 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: VideoPad Video Editor Free (App)
I don't know what u guys are talking about it is really helpful and I made the best movie in the whole world on it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


15 of 18 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing, 20 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: VideoPad Video Editor Free (App)
I thought to use this for fun as a quick easy movie maker- it didn't crash and I was surprised at how good it was. I would defiantly recommend!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


16 of 20 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars movies, 8 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: VideoPad Video Editor Free (App)
I made 5 movies and they are all as good as I expected but the only problem is I don't know how to record a sound or comment if u know please tell me
I made a dog video about my dog and a vid on the twilight characters and three more I am really impressed and I love making movies thats why I downloaded the app I wouldn't of bothered if I didn't like making moving but it is better than I fought I also made music in my video it's quite good it's better than I fought so I'm keeping this app and I have only just got this app

I hope my report or review is helpful thanks for reading
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 21 Sep 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: VideoPad Video Editor Free (App)
ok
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


24 of 30 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars good, 3 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: VideoPad Video Editor Free (App)
good but too many adverts bits all over slows the real uintend of use. i'll buy the full version soon
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars amazing!, 19 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: VideoPad Video Editor Free (App)
i already love this app, and i am definitely going to get the free version! it is basically just like imovie and its free. i have made really great movies already! :~)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


16 of 24 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good to see a video editor on kindle, 15 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: VideoPad Video Editor Free (App)
This is probably the only video editor that is good enough to use on kindle. It is great, with good effects but there are some down sides. Firstly, you must take photos or film upside down as it flips them round and makes them the wrong way which is annoying and disappointing. Secondly, the video recorder is poor as it freezes whilst recording and misses parts of your video out. Not bad for a kindle app, but as it is the only video editor available, i would like it to be better.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

VideoPad Video Editor Free
£0.00
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews