Customer Reviews


32 Reviews
5 star:
 (25)
4 star:
 (5)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


8 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Case!
This Butterfox case is great, my new 2DS fits comfortably held in by the 2 elastic straps. This being an unofficial product I was unsure about my how well it would protect my 2DS but there is plenty of soft padding there to protect my 2DS. The case has 2 zip compartments, one for the 2DS and the other has 12 individual elastic slots for DS/DSI/3DS games which hold them in...
Published 13 months ago by Mr. J Brewer

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Fine but overpriced
It's fine as described but the silicone case is far more practical. This is very expensive for what it does.
Published 10 months ago by Richard Norton


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

8 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Case!, 14 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Double Compartment Carry Case For Nintendo 2DS (Video Game)
This Butterfox case is great, my new 2DS fits comfortably held in by the 2 elastic straps. This being an unofficial product I was unsure about my how well it would protect my 2DS but there is plenty of soft padding there to protect my 2DS. The case has 2 zip compartments, one for the 2DS and the other has 12 individual elastic slots for DS/DSI/3DS games which hold them in securely. Opposite the game slots is a convenient compartment for which to hold earphones, the AC adapter and my old DS plastic 6 game holder case too. The Butterfox logo on the front is small/medium sized and looks ok. It is a fantastic item for the price as it is compact, carries more than enough games and ultimately protects the 2DS :)

Pros: Protects the 2DS with soft padding, holds 12 DS games so offers more than the nintendo cases, it's slightly more money than nintendo's cases but imo worth it for what you get. This case comes with a clip on handle which is a good addition.

Cons: Not as aesthetically pleasing as the blue/red official nintendo cases, and slightly more money than Nintendo's cases. The new 2DS case coming out has a handle similar to a laptop cases so may be worth waiting for that one.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars nintendo 2ds case, 10 May 2014
By 
Mrs. J. P. Bexton (england) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Double Compartment Carry Case For Nintendo 2DS (Video Game)
this is a really good case It is easy to use and the compartments for storing games are well sized the games stay in them
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Well thought out case., 20 Jun 2014
This review is from: Double Compartment Carry Case For Nintendo 2DS (Video Game)
Keeps everything in the same place. It was bought for my grandson and can now knows where his games are!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Organised, 6 Jun 2014
By 
Lynsey Hutton (Warwickshire) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Double Compartment Carry Case For Nintendo 2DS (Video Game)
My son loves it for his DS. all his games in one place and organised and fir in great... thanks
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant, 19 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Double Compartment Carry Case For Nintendo 2DS (Video Game)
was delivered very fast and fits the 2ds perfectly and snug. Also the separate apartment for the game cards slots is very handy, plus the pocket is good for car adapters for the device.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Very good, 10 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Double Compartment Carry Case For Nintendo 2DS (Video Game)
Itdoes exactly what it says it is for. Nice quality and excellent for children who sometimes don't always look after their Nintendo things.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Bought for Christmas Pres, 3 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Double Compartment Carry Case For Nintendo 2DS (Video Game)
Bought as a gift along with a 2DS, does the job it was designed for without doing anything else. Cant complain.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Super high quality product!, 22 Feb 2014
By 
D. Sneddon "petruschka" (Falkirk, Scotland) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Double Compartment Carry Case For Nintendo 2DS (Video Game)
Fashionable and easily accessible case, brilliant product for price. The DS console is very secure and safe within the main compartment. The second storage compartment holds double the games initially made for as well as holding extra screen protectors and charging lead.

Received with very secure and intact packaging from seller.

A must buy and have recommended product to family and friends.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Case, 20 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Double Compartment Carry Case For Nintendo 2DS (Video Game)
Superb for the 2ds it fits everything it's great and I used this now since Xmas I cannot fault this item only highly recommend it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Fine but overpriced, 20 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Double Compartment Carry Case For Nintendo 2DS (Video Game)
It's fine as described but the silicone case is far more practical. This is very expensive for what it does.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Double Compartment Carry Case For Nintendo 2DS
£14.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews