Customer Reviews


18 Reviews
5 star:
 (13)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect
The shame is that I needed to buy this at all as the Nintendo2DS doesn't have the usual oyster-clam closure, but that said, it's the perfect answer to keeping it clean and dust-free and safe when you need to carry it around. There are plenty of slots to put games cartridges in, and unlike other similar products, the games are kept on the reverse side of a pad which...
Published 9 months ago by siouxie

versus
1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Accessory pack
Bought for my daughter to go with new DS. She says its ok a bit heavy, but does the job nicely
Published 9 months ago by Denise


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good piece of kit, 5 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: ButterFox 2DS Accessory Travel Pack / Case : RED (Nintendo 2DS) (Video Game)
We bought a 2DS for our daughter's 3rd birthday and we wanted a hard case to provide good protection to the 2DS when not in use. As this came with a large stylus, usb /car charger and pockets to keep games in it seemed ideal for on the go as well.

It's well made and fits the 2DS well. You can still play whilst the console is in the case so even better for in the car. The charger works and the stylus is a good size for little fingers.

My only criticism is that the little pockets for the cartridges are a little tight and almost pish the cartridges out of themselves. However its not too big a deal. I just make sure I push them back in everytime it is opened.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect, 6 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: ButterFox 2DS Accessory Travel Pack / Case : RED (Nintendo 2DS) (Video Game)
The shame is that I needed to buy this at all as the Nintendo2DS doesn't have the usual oyster-clam closure, but that said, it's the perfect answer to keeping it clean and dust-free and safe when you need to carry it around. There are plenty of slots to put games cartridges in, and unlike other similar products, the games are kept on the reverse side of a pad which protects the screen from being scratched by anything else you may want to keep in the case. There is also a car charger included in the price - excellent value - and a netted pocket where you can keep the spare pen which comes with it. Brilliant.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great protection, 1 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: ButterFox 2DS Accessory Travel Pack / Case : RED (Nintendo 2DS) (Video Game)
Got matching cases for each colour DS and they protect against the DS being dropped and damaged not to mention that the recharge cables etc are going to come in handy when traveling
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Nintendo Ds case, 25 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: ButterFox 2DS Accessory Travel Pack / Case : RED (Nintendo 2DS) (Video Game)
Good value for money on this product. Very sturdy to protect the Nintendo DS. Arrived very promptly. Would recommend this product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars very good value., 27 Dec 2013
= Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: ButterFox 2DS Accessory Travel Pack / Case : RED (Nintendo 2DS) (Video Game)
I bought this for my son.He is very happy with it and over the moon that there is a charger that we can use in the car,so now he doesnt have to worry about his ds battery going flat on long journeys.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great product, 29 April 2014
By 
Asheeka Singh - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: ButterFox 2DS Accessory Travel Pack / Case : RED (Nintendo 2DS) (Video Game)
I love this, bought 2, one each for my husband and myself. Protects DS well. I like having the car charger.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent case, 8 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: ButterFox 2DS Accessory Travel Pack / Case : RED (Nintendo 2DS) (Video Game)
This was purchased as part of a Christmas present to accompany the red 2DS. It is super value for money and comes with many matching extras. We'll worth the money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars not a game ! !, 3 Jan 2014
= Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: ButterFox 2DS Accessory Travel Pack / Case : RED (Nintendo 2DS) (Video Game)
The item was actually a case for a 2DS . Good case , does all it should . Holds plenty of games and the 2DS well
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good quality product, 10 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: ButterFox 2DS Accessory Travel Pack / Case : RED (Nintendo 2DS) (Video Game)
I have bought this for my daughter's Christmas present so it hasn't had any use yet but on inspection it appears to be good quality. Delivery was prompt.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Butterfox 2 ds Accessory pack Travel Case for Nintendo 2DS, 25 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: ButterFox 2DS Accessory Travel Pack / Case : RED (Nintendo 2DS) (Video Game)
This was an excellent purchase to accompany the Nintendo i purchased for a xmas gift i was really pleased would recommend
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

ButterFox 2DS Accessory Travel Pack / Case : RED (Nintendo 2DS)
£10.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews