Customer Reviews


186 Reviews
5 star:
 (154)
4 star:
 (16)
3 star:
 (7)
2 star:
 (3)
1 star:
 (6)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars A nice listen
The boys are back with another album, and as always Ronan Keating provides nearly all of the lead vocals. The album contains some amazing strong songs from the chaps a couple of good album fillers and an amazing cover of the Tony Rich song Nobody knows.
Very relaxing album. Well done boys.
Published 9 months ago by Jo-Lou

versus
1.0 out of 5 stars Shocking
I was given this as a present. I own a few of Ronan Keating's albums and play them a lot so I had high expectations. But oh boy. What is this? Ronan should have just done this album on his own. The other 3 couldn't sing for their supper. Simon Cowell would have a field day, in fact I feel sorry he wasn't there to stop them 20 years ago. To be frank these are the worst...
Published 25 days ago by Jess


‹ Previous | 1 219 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars A nice listen, 26 Nov 2013
This review is from: BZ20 (Audio CD)
The boys are back with another album, and as always Ronan Keating provides nearly all of the lead vocals. The album contains some amazing strong songs from the chaps a couple of good album fillers and an amazing cover of the Tony Rich song Nobody knows.
Very relaxing album. Well done boys.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Another great Boyzone album, 27 Nov 2013
This review is from: BZ20 (Audio CD)
I couldn't wait to get my mitts on this album after hearing the amazing lead song 'Love Will Save The Day'. I was not disappointed! This is another mature offering from the Boyz, full of great songs and no 'fillers'. Can't wait to hear them perform these tracks live on tour!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


14 of 15 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars The boys are back, 25 Nov 2013
This review is from: BZ20 (Audio CD)
I would advise people to buy this album. Great new tracks from the boys and Ronan's voice sounds great.
Go buy it .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great album best one yet, 25 Nov 2013
This review is from: BZ20 (Audio CD)
i love boyzone they are my favourtie boyband and i love all the songs on the album specialy ronan voice has a brilliant singing voice and he is my favourtie out of boyzone by catherine mcdonald
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars new 20th anniversary album, 26 Nov 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: BZ20 (Audio CD)
love it. so cant wait for tour. have is on cd kindle and phone so can listen to it wherever i go. well done boys. look foward to another 20 years
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Boyzone - used to be poo but now they're fab, 20 Dec 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: BZ20 (Audio CD)
Went to see them in concert in Brighton this week and have to say that i really enjoyed the show. It was heart felt, warm, friendly and relaxed which showed throughout their performance. It really did look like they were having fun which obviously rubbed off on the audience who were all really into it. More to the fact that never really having been a particular fan of theirs (If I had to pick sides I was secretly more into Take That) I was really suprised at how much I liked their new stuff - It was really good and as we went to the concert I thought that the wife would appreciate the album of the songs that they sang as a gift from the kids to her (yes, i know, we have to buy ourselves presents and pretend that they are from them - i don't get it either!? - lazy gets should be working already - i don't care that their only young - should be putting food on the table all ready!) - Dave
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars The Boys are back, 30 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: BZ20 (Audio CD)
The boys are back in town, and what a great album they have brought with them, listened to it straight away and haven't put it down since nice to see you haven't lost your touch guys!!!!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Boyzone, 4 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: BZ20 (Audio CD)
Absolutely adore Boyzone and have seen them several times in concert. It was only natural I would buy this CD. Actually it is one of their best CDs and I can listen to it over and over again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic!, 5 Dec 2013
Fantastic new album from Boyzone! It's definitely their strongest album in years - full of great pop tastic tunes and their signature ballads! Of course it misses the gorgeous tones of the late Stephen Gately, but it's an album he would have been proud of!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Superb, 3 Dec 2013
By 
Mr. M. Johnson "Mark Johnson" (Wigston, Leicester, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: BZ20 (MP3 Download)
An excellent album, I can't admit that I was a fan of Boyzone before purchasing this album but after this purchase I am now, brillant songs throughout, enjoyed listening to them on repeat.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 219 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

BZ20
BZ20 by Boyzone (Audio CD - 2013)
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews