Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.5 out of 5 stars19
3.5 out of 5 stars
Format: Kindle Edition|Change
Price:£2.32
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 20 December 2013
I had never heard of Paul Finch until I got my Kindle.He is a first class author and Don,t Read Alone is a gripping colection of well written short horror stories.Highly recommended.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 June 2014
Great read stories very gripping and love these and all of Paul Finch's crime books too. Excellent horror at its best!
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 September 2014
Really enjoyed reading this book this book in fact I love all of paul finch,s work definitely recommend you give it a try
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 September 2014
I love Paul Finch stories, to me he's old school creepy horror.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 August 2014
Have bought Paul finch again. Very good
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 January 2015
A vivid collection of tales. It's quite difficult to choose a favourite. The Baleful Dead, the ending, eek, I would have told them to stick the money, where the sun don't shine
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 February 2015
Title is misleading - nearly at the end of it and I have no trouble reading it alone or getting a good, undisturbed night's sleep.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 July 2015
Another good book of short stories from Paul Finch, one of which you just have to keep on reading till it is finished. Excellent.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 September 2014
Absolute garbage, rambling no structure, and I have read scarier stories written by Enid Blyton.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 October 2014
loved the short stories i was hooked pulled into every story wanting more
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.