Customer Reviews


57 Reviews
5 star:
 (42)
4 star:
 (9)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (3)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


13 of 13 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars nice one
Ok I decided to get this beanie cause I have cancer and I will end up with bald head. Even with cancer i wanna look good and with some kinda style;) if someone will ask me why im bald? Cocaine &caviar lol.
Being serious now :)
Looks warm, quality is good-can't complain.i will say if you have a lot of hairs can be a bit small but this is my first impression,...
Published 12 months ago by pusia

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Smaller than expected
It was smaller than I expected it to be but wear has stretched it a little, and it isn't un-wearable.
Published 10 months ago by Emma Davies


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

13 of 13 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars nice one, 18 Dec 2013
Ok I decided to get this beanie cause I have cancer and I will end up with bald head. Even with cancer i wanna look good and with some kinda style;) if someone will ask me why im bald? Cocaine &caviar lol.
Being serious now :)
Looks warm, quality is good-can't complain.i will say if you have a lot of hairs can be a bit small but this is my first impression, probably after few times will stretch a bit. Overall, good, funny product :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very happy, 29 Oct 2013
Happy with this hat came just as shown in picture only thing I can say is it took a little bit longer too come than said but very good product !!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Its so warm, 4 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: COMME DES F*CKDOWN Diamond WASTED Meow WASTED YOUTH Parental Advisory COCAINE & CAVIAR Geek AIN'T NO WIFEY Disobey HOMIES 1994 Bad Hair Day CHANNEL ZERO Beanie Hats in Black Grey Red White by Shop4USB (Misc.)
I really enjoy wearing this product and so does my friends they constantly steal it off me and wear it I would recommend to hat lovers to buy this
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Beanie, 5 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This Beanie is fun and fashionable, easy to style it up, or down. Delivery was quick and the product matches it description.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars QUALITY HAT, 8 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This Hat is really well made , its thick and really warm , i was really surprised, i absolutely love it, not sure how quickly it would arrive because i paid for express delivery, GREAT!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Very happy, 11 July 2014
Quick delivery. Fair price. Very happy!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great Beanie, 10 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great Beanie a bit tight but feels very warm would definitely recommend this product
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 10 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Loveeeeeeee this hat with a passion wow
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Happy!, 19 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought this for my boyfriend and he really likes it! However I'm a little bit disappointed as it's quite small for his head so I get to keep it unstead! Over all it's good quality and was delivered within two days! Happy customer
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars bargin, 19 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
good vaule for money i recommend to anyone i thought i was a beanie but its a little smaller than one still a bargin tho :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews