Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.8 out of 5 stars37
3.8 out of 5 stars
Size: Langston IM-6 Headphones|Colour Name: Blue Foldable Headphones|Change
Price:£5.99 - £8.99
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 28 November 2013
Brilliant for the money, I use them with my IPhone & they sound great as well as folding away quite small.
Just ordered another pair in Black for my son
0Comment|6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 December 2013
The colour matches the Hudl perfectly, and I love the fact that you can fold them up. The sound system is really good too.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 June 2014
Unfortunately, these headphones are extremely poor in quality and fit. They look great, I agree, and being available in a choice of colours makes them an attractive purchase.

I bought them for my 7 year old daughter to match her HUDL. However, in their smallest setting, they were too big for my head let alone my daughter's. The headphone speakers rested below my ears which was most uncomfortable and obviously impractical!!! My daughter persevered (I think she liked the colour) but after a week of careful use, they no longer worked. She would plug them into the HUDL but everyone else continued to hear the sound.

Based on the fact that no one has ever said that my ears are unnaturally high on my head, I have to consider that the fit is extremely poor. When in addition to this you plug them into the HUDL and everyone else can still hear what you're listening too, I would consider them unfit for purpose. Lot's of children may have HUDL's but these are certainly not children-sized headphones. The good thing about them is the colour, but there are plenty of other red headphones on the market. I'd stay clear of these.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 November 2013
Great product to match the Hudl, looks good and music quality was fine. Very speedy delivery and good price for handy foldaway headphones
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 August 2014
Bought these for my 7 yr old for her Hudl. Love the colour and so far very happy with the build and sound quality . If I had to find any fault it would be that they are a little bit big for a child's head at their shortest setting, however she doesn't seem to mind and will grow into them. The fact that they fold are a bonus.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 March 2014
No dislikes. Bought a set for my wife. She loves the colour & style etc. A good match to her Hudl. The sound is rich and well toned. It excels with voices like Jim Reeves. I am very surprised at how good the sound is, much better than my £60+ Sony set. In fact I'm getting another set for myself.
ExRay
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 January 2014
Bought these for my 4 grandchildren in 4 different colours. What a great buy. They are thrilled with them. Fit the Tesco Hudl perfectly. Highly recommend them.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 February 2014
was a bit disapointed with the quality of these headphones, could not adjust to fit head comfortably, but good sound and love that they fold
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 February 2014
These are fab! Bought for my daughter. She loves them they look just like the expensive beats! Want some for me now!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 January 2014
I only listened through them once but my daughter seems to love them and a great price ! Would recommend
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)