Customer Reviews


9 Reviews
5 star:
 (4)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (4)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars thanks, very happy
I am Happy to have found the exact desired case style. Most unusual Design.
Racing stripes in natural bamboo colour looks and feels well made, hopfull it lasts.
Published 6 months ago by Agnes

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Poor
Brought two of these covers and both broke within two weeks. Expensive mistake. They look good but are no good.
Published 8 months ago by John


Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Poor, 1 Nov 2013
Brought two of these covers and both broke within two weeks. Expensive mistake. They look good but are no good.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Cosmetic phone case, not a protective phone case, 14 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Really like the design, feel and look of the product but it broke after dropping it about 70cm off the ground.. So not very durable for a phone case. I only used it for about a week
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Broken, 17 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Snapped as soon as i put my phone into this case, didnt fit properly. This product is poorly manufactured and made from a very poor material. looks good though, provided it hasnt broken.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Disappointed, 31 Jan 2014
So Disappointed, the case looks so cool, but it broke in 3 places after 2 weeks. I did not drop it once. This was just from normal use.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Broke too easily., 27 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Northcore Apple iPhone 5 Wood Case Apple Wood NOCO77 (Misc.)
The case looks good but not a good durable case. Broke after a month. Not worth the price paid for it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars thanks, very happy, 26 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I am Happy to have found the exact desired case style. Most unusual Design.
Racing stripes in natural bamboo colour looks and feels well made, hopfull it lasts.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great design, 24 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This case is easy to fit and very snug. It protects the iPhone well and is easy to remove if required.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect, 10 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This is a beautiful case, fits my phone perfectly and my friends love it! Will be buying some more for Christmas presents.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Nice piece of kit, 8 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Lovely case with nice detail. Fits well, though being wood it is a little bulkier than the plastic one it replaces (very small but noticable difference).
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews