Customer Reviews


6 Reviews
5 star:
 (1)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant
These are fantastic lights - lovely colours which change all the time. The bubs are a lovely shape too. I put them on the tree and everyone who came thought they were great. They also arrived quickly. I would recommend these and may buy some more.
Published 6 months ago by carole langley

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Stuck on random
The lights themselves have worked well - the default setting for the display is random which is a bit manic - you can change it back - but when on a timer it happens ever time they come back on.
Published 6 months ago by Neil Whitwell


Most Helpful First | Newest First

1.0 out of 5 stars Rubbish., 24 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Useless i ordered battery powered lights i got mains power. One set lasted two days and there was no control over the control boxes, the lights did as they pleased. In a word rubbish. Trevor Skilton.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant, 6 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These are fantastic lights - lovely colours which change all the time. The bubs are a lovely shape too. I put them on the tree and everyone who came thought they were great. They also arrived quickly. I would recommend these and may buy some more.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Stuck on random, 3 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The lights themselves have worked well - the default setting for the display is random which is a bit manic - you can change it back - but when on a timer it happens ever time they come back on.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Cable too short, 18 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: KooPower 10M indoor LED fairy lights Blue FOR CHRISTMAS TREE FESTIVE BIRTHDAY PARTY WEDDING GARDEN AND MORE with 8 models
The lights work and I have no complaints about the quality of the lighting. However, I bought these light soft outdoor use. Yet the distance between the plug and the first light is about 12 inches, so unless you have a protected external power supply it is almost impossible to use the lights using indoor power. Far better suited for indoor use only.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Christmas lights, 12 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: KooPower 10M indoor LED fairy lights Blue FOR CHRISTMAS TREE FESTIVE BIRTHDAY PARTY WEDDING GARDEN AND MORE with 8 models
These lights are purple when lit not blue and they keep changing motion they will not stay on one you select not happy
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 3 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars DISAPPOINTMENT, 13 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I sent an email to say that Ihad NOT ordered lights using a plug BUT using OUTDOOR BATTERIES. I've had to give them to a Christmas Fair, as I couldnt use them and you ignored my e mail/ The actual lights were of excellent quality but I have no way of using electricity outdoors. I was really disappointed at your poor service.I've now had to spend more money to order lights using outdoor batteries from a more understanding firm.
Ann Jones
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews