Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Summer Savings Up to 25% Off Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen in Prime Shop now Learn more

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars14
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star
8
4 star
5
3 star
1
2 star
0
1 star
0
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 13 January 2014
The disk does as you would expect and is cheap compared to others. Would recommend to anyone looking for a memory card for your phone.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 February 2015
Bought this micro SD for my sony xperia SP as it kept telling me my phone did not have enough room for all of my data. When I first inserted the sd card and transferred the data over the phone worked much smoother however now it's gone back to its old ways. not sure if this is the fault of the card or the phone. just thought it'd be best to say it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 June 2014
Very pleased with product able to download photos from phone without using too much memory from phone.
Love the high capacity of card, often hard to find on the high street
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 August 2014
Delivery was prompt, other than that there's not much to say it's a decent memory sized sd card from a reputable brand works with no issues and holds a lot of stuff.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 March 2014
What can you say about a memory card? I've bought two of these now. They work and I haven't had a single problem. I would recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 August 2015
Fits the phone and holds data ok. What else can you say.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 July 2014
Worth the money! Have no problems with it so far
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 November 2014
Excellent product, speedy service
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 December 2015
Perfect add on for my phone.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 July 2014
Very good and good service
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)