Customer Reviews


8 Reviews
5 star:
 (6)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Love it, 4 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Excellent backpack!!! Ordered with next day delivery and it arrived on time.
I am going travelling around Europe in 2 weeks and it is the perfect size, lightweight, plenty of room on the inside and outside pocket, very comfortable straps and nice pattern! perfect :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Easyjet backpack, 26 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Cabin Max Verbier 44l backpack cabin approved hand luggage (Sports)
Excellent bag for easyjet flight, no problems fitting in everything I needed to travel light for three weeks island hopping in greece. Loads of pockets for putting your bits and pieces in for easy access. Happy with product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Great size for school but bit flimsy, 7 Feb 2014
By 
Bizzie (Chester, UK) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Cabin Max Verbier 44l backpack cabin approved hand luggage (Sports)
Bought as alternative to Jansport which lasted c16mths, the top handle on this bag broke on the very first outing but I do hate returning things so didn't. The other straps are going fine but I won't be buying another one. School bags take a heck of a beating, overloaded, really heavy, and you really do need something more durable - I don't expect this to last past this summer (6mths). Better than most bags but not the best
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great sturdy bag, 24 Dec 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great price, fits tonnes of stuff inside, well made. I went back and forth over whether or not to get one as some reviews said the quality was not good, perhaps I was lucky but I did not feel this was the case. Would recommend the bag to others looking for ways to pack light/pack for budget airlines.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Second time around, 10 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Cabin Max Verbier 44l backpack cabin approved hand luggage (Sports)
Knew what to expect as I had already bought one in a different colour. Amazing...gets on as hand luggage with EVERY airline and its like a Tardis! i get enough in it for two weeks easily. cant be bettered.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars ... have not used this yet but it is a good size, within Ryan Air requirements, 14 Sep 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Cabin Max Verbier 44l backpack cabin approved hand luggage (Sports)
I have not used this yet but it is a good size, within Ryan Air requirements. It feels robust and should hold enough for a week away without needing to check in any baggage. I hope Ryan Air agree with me!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 11 Aug 2014
This review is from: Cabin Max Verbier 44l backpack cabin approved hand luggage (Sports)
Exactly what I wanted!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect bag for hand luggage, 9 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Perfect bag for hand luggage. You can fit a whole weeks worth of clothes etc and still have room for the kitchen sink!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews