Customer Reviews


72 Reviews
5 star:
 (41)
4 star:
 (13)
3 star:
 (10)
2 star:
 (3)
1 star:
 (5)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


12 of 12 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars lovely
I must say WOW got so many now for my daughters to share , they are really pretty , only two were no good (broke/cracked) but with the amount you get it doesn't matter
Published 17 months ago by Flower

versus
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Dull in colour :-(
This picture looks colourful which is why i bought them in reality when they arrived i was a bit disappointed, they where not colourful but dull in colour. Dont get me wrong they are a good quality.
Published 12 months ago by Angeline


‹ Previous | 1 28 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

12 of 12 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars lovely, 13 Nov. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: BeautyLife 50Pcs Silver Lampwork Murano Glass Beads to Fit Pandora Style Charm Bracelets
I must say WOW got so many now for my daughters to share , they are really pretty , only two were no good (broke/cracked) but with the amount you get it doesn't matter
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great value, 23 Aug. 2014
This review is from: BeautyLife 50Pcs Silver Lampwork Murano Glass Beads to Fit Pandora Style Charm Bracelets
These beads are great value but obviously cheaply manufactured and some of the metal rings have come off after using them several times. However, this is not a big issue for me as the beads are designed to be worn pressed against each other so it doesn't really show if one of the rings has come loose.

The beads themselves are very beautiful and I got a huge variety of colours. There were some which were the same as each other but that doesn't bother me. None of them were broken when they arrived and all 50 were there.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars very pretty beads, lots to choose from, 12 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: BeautyLife 50Pcs Silver Lampwork Murano Glass Beads to Fit Pandora Style Charm Bracelets
im pretty happy with my beads, they are very colourful, varied, will match a variety of outfits,the only negative is that i found 3 misshaped ones that i had to trow away.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Dull in colour :-(, 18 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: BeautyLife 50Pcs Silver Lampwork Murano Glass Beads to Fit Pandora Style Charm Bracelets
This picture looks colourful which is why i bought them in reality when they arrived i was a bit disappointed, they where not colourful but dull in colour. Dont get me wrong they are a good quality.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Exactly as stated in the advertisement, but would prefer ..., 7 Sept. 2014
This review is from: BeautyLife 50Pcs Silver Lampwork Murano Glass Beads to Fit Pandora Style Charm Bracelets
Exactly as stated in the advertisement, but would prefer more matching colours and styles, rather than mixed, as I have quite a few left, that just do not go together
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good for the price, 7 Feb. 2015
By 
S. Cannon (London, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: BeautyLife 50Pcs Silver Lampwork Murano Glass Beads to Fit Pandora Style Charm Bracelets
I wanted one blue glass bead for my bracelet. From my pack, one was indistinguishable from more expensive beads, and was perfect, three others were good enough to keep as alternatives, about ten would have been perfect if I'd wanted green, orange or brown. Of the rest, there were probably five that were unusable through being badly warped or made, and the rest had minor flaws, which probably wouldn't be that noticeable when wearing, but which put them in my reject pile, as I didn't need or want many. All in all, better than expected for the price. I thought I'd probably get one nice one, but got many more, and there's plenty left that I can pass on to a bracelet-making friend. Yes, you can tell they aren't genuine when compared directly to the more expensive beads, but if you include one or two on a bracelet to fill gaps, then they definitely do the job. For the price, definitely worth it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars good not fantastic quality, 21 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: BeautyLife 50Pcs Silver Lampwork Murano Glass Beads to Fit Pandora Style Charm Bracelets
would be five stars however two of the beads were broken (metal part falls off) but its worth the money
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Sometimes great, sometimes crap, 14 Nov. 2014
This review is from: BeautyLife 50Pcs Silver Lampwork Murano Glass Beads to Fit Pandora Style Charm Bracelets
First set 5 stars, good variety of nice colours, 4-5 of each so I could make a variety of necklaces with them (combinations of white, black, coral, blues, greens, yellow and orange etc.) Not exactly like the picture but I was very happy with them, good quality and glass. Therefore ordered another bag, all were stone not glass dull colours and mostly muted green and blue marble. Have received a refund but really wanted some more to make matching bracelets with, thus only 1 star. Shame that there is such a difference between different deliveries.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars The quality is good but I received all glass faceted beads and no ..., 21 Aug. 2014
This review is from: BeautyLife 50Pcs Silver Lampwork Murano Glass Beads to Fit Pandora Style Charm Bracelets
The quality is good but I received all glass faceted beads and no multi colour murano style ones which was disappointing.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent buy. plenty of different colours, 27 Feb. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: BeautyLife 50Pcs Silver Lampwork Murano Glass Beads to Fit Pandora Style Charm Bracelets
Excellent buy .plenty of different colours .used them on my Pandora bracelet .gave some to my granddaughter ,who was very pleased with them & she is quite picky.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 28 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews