Customer Reviews


28 Reviews
5 star:
 (24)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars As good as he usually is
My wife played it 3 times straight off so it must be good,and i am in her good books for buying it for our wedding anniversary
Published 12 months ago by Mr. Alan Soutall

versus
2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars poor recording
his singing is not in tune with his mouth makes watching it poor not up to usual standerd .better if not looking at screen
Published 11 months ago by mr g f martin


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars As good as he usually is, 12 Nov 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: From The Heartland (Audio CD)
My wife played it 3 times straight off so it must be good,and i am in her good books for buying it for our wedding anniversary
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A DANIEL O'DONNELL CONCERT IS ALWAYS GREAT, 3 July 2013
By 
elceeem "musicman" (COLOMBO---05, WESTERN PROVINCE Sri Lanka) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: From The Heartland (Audio CD)
A nice album which covers his latest concert, and the range of songs are superb.Great listening and very enjoyable banter.There are some new tracks too.Recommended to all his fans.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Daniel O'Donnell DVD, 6 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: From The Heartland [DVD] (DVD)
I love my new Daniel DVD. Some old and new songs mainly Country style. The parcel arrived on time and in good condition
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, 6 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: From The Heartland [DVD] (DVD)
Bought for an elderley lady who is Daniel O,Donnells biggest fan and has met him many times, this DVD keeps her collection up to date the value was Excellent she is very pleased. Thank you.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Daniel, 5 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: From The Heartland [DVD] (DVD)
Not quite up to the standard of his previous D V D / CDs

But entertaining and certainly worth watching
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars very nice, 15 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: From The Heartland [DVD] (DVD)
I was just the right thing to watch we enjoy it .good family entertainment. We will be looking for more of the same
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars XMAS PRESSIE FOR DAD, 3 Feb 2014
By 
S. Mcnally "Busybusy" (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: From The Heartland [DVD] (DVD)
He loved it. Even though the only machine in the house they could get to play it was in the loft, on a pc screen and freezing cold. He loved it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars The Heartland DVD, 30 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: From The Heartland [DVD] (DVD)
Came up to expectations this is another one to my collection.
Would recommend it to friends and collegues
First class
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great DVD., 4 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: From The Heartland [DVD] (DVD)
This dvd was good.l enjoyed watching it.Almost as good as seeing Daniel live in concert.A must for his many fans.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars My all time star, 3 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: From The Heartland [DVD] (DVD)
Absolutely love Daniel I have all his DVDs and CDs. And go to all his New Zealand shows. So that is why the 5 stars plus his latest DVD is awesome.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

From The Heartland [DVD]
From The Heartland [DVD] by Daniel O'Donnell (DVD - 2013)
£10.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews